Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rahway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends?!"..."YEP!

In her own words

.. Sooo....Me....That's what I am supposed to talk about in this little blurb right?...okay, in two helpful categories... Personality: Fun-loving, high-energy, athletic, overly sarcastic, intelligent, witty (at least I think so) spontaneous, kinda nerdy (I was in the marching band in HS/love board games...I can feel you judging) never take myself too seriously, maybe a little too competitive, loyal, down-to earth, outgoing, extremely motivated, ambitious, fiercely independent, confident. (I am also trying to sound as humble as possible, not easy when you are essentially marketing yourself) :) 10 Things I Can't Live Without: 1) Movies: especially comedies...Wedding Crashers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Old School. I could easily have a conversation using only movie quotes (and yes, I have tried it)......and I could never go a year without watching Forrest Gump at least once. 2) Music: My iPod should be surgically attached to me. I never leave home without it. 3) A Car: Sometimes you need an escape...mine is a good long drive. Music blasting, wind in your hair, mind clear...priceless! 4) Working Out 5) Sports: To play/watch...primarily baseball/football but I will watch/play anything...I think it's my fierce competitive streak. 6) Family: (this list is obviously not in order of priority lol) I am extremely close with all of my very large, very Irish family. Got really lucky in that department. 7) Friends: Again...very lucky. 8) My dog: Come on...Need I say more? 9) A night out. 10) Humor: You got to be able to laugh through life, even through the rough times. Actually, especially through the rough times. Now..You...Lists are easier...Top 10... 1) Sense of humor is paramount. 2) Seriously values his relationships with family and friends, since mine are so important. 3) Athletic...or at least willing to give athleticism a fair shot lol 4) Outgoing...nothing more unattractive than a guy who might as well be attached to your hip at social events. 5) Able to dish it out and take it... nothing better than a couple with a great sarcastic banter. 6) Of average intelligence (I once dated a guy who thought Washington, D.C. was in Washington State...True story!!) 7) Appreciation for the little things (a surprise cup of coffee on a bad day can go a long way.) 8) Spontaneous, or better yet...DFW (Down for whatever, for those who are initialism-challenged) 9) all respects of the word 10) My best friend...I had to get corny somewhere, this is a dating website ;) So have I piqued your interest? If so, shoot me a blurb about you...oh, and don't take this the wrong way but...don't wink...Honestly what is the purpose of that? lol Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 3 year old pitbull/chocolate lab mix named Mr. Benjamin Brown (Bennie, for short) He is the perfect mix of the two breeds, and the current love of my life lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done a significant amount of traveling but I have to say my fav places are Amsterdam, Prague, Munich and Paris. Locally, I will try anything really...but I am a sucker for a dive bar, a beer and a dartboard :)


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Walking Dead, Shameless, GofT, HIMYM, American Horror Story Music: Mumford & Sons, Beatles, Eagles, CCR...I could go on and on Movies: Fight Club, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Step Brothers, Horrible Bosses.

For fun

Meet up with friends and family for dinner or drinks. Being outdoors whenever possible, Hiking, camping, tailgating, a game of "Can Jam" name it I'm down. On those rainy days though, a glass of wine, a movie, and good company are my go-tos ;

Last read

Fearless- a story about the life of Navy Seal. Incredible! After that, honestly... Harry Potter (yeah... flaw, but can you blame me?'s magic!!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a high profile EPA. (Executive Personal Assistant) Which basically means I am well paid minion to the rich and famous. It's a dirty job but somebody's got to do it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a product of a VERY Irish background, and extremely proud of it!! My liver maybe not so happy....jk
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
For my parents I will list myself as brought up catholic. However, its been years since I have been to mass, and consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Sports Psych and Exercise Science, and finished my pre-med for Sports Medicine. I was on my way to med school, but decided to take a year off to travel. Then this crazy thing called life took me in other directions. So happy where I am!