Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lizf09

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is the hardest part!

In her own words

I am a down to earth person who tries to surround myself with genuine, quality people with good intentions. I would describe myself as independent but loyal, easy going but motivated and driven. I am open-minded and enjoy getting to know different people with different backgrounds. I love to laugh and try to do so often. I grew up outside of Boston and have lots of love for the East Coast. Yes, I am a Boston fan, especially the Celtics… I grew up watching games with my Dad way too late into the evening and still love catching a game. Despite missing the East Coast, I do love it out here in CO and have truly enjoyed the opportunity to explore all of the amazing places it has to offer. One of my favorite things to do is to get in the car and drive to different areas, especially funky mountain towns with lots of natural beauty and authenticity. I appreciate travel in general, and have been fortunate enough to take some trips outside of the US, specifically Central and South America, a part of the world that speaks to me. I studied abroad in Costa Rica when I was in college and ever since I continue to be drawn back to this region of the world. I am excited to continue to explore new places… I have been blessed with extremely supportive and loving family and friends and I feel very fortunate to have them in my life. They are what keeps me grounded. I grew up in a family that appreciated both the arts and athletics and although I definitely followed a more athletic path, I support and seek out artistic avenues, especially through music. I grew up playing every sport I could get my hands or feet on, and ended up playing soccer in college. I still play sports and remain very active, running and yoga being primary outlets. I am looking for someone who is kind, confident, thoughtful, and has a good sense of humor; someone who is always trying to better themselves; someone with a strong character and set of values. I also am looking for someone who is positive and loves to laugh and have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a goofy little dog named Lola who wandered into my life a year ago. I love her!

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Hiking, camping, spending time with my dog, snowboarding, soccer & basketball, yoga, running, cooking, exploring city sites and mountain towns, road trips, listening to live music, dancing, art shows, movies, travel...

Last read

Americanah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree