Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that you should always "Dream Big

In her own words

First and foremost I think that honesty is the #1 quality that keeps a relationship together. If you cannot trust one another then the relationship is never going to work out. So to be honest it took me quite some time to join match, but here I am finally. I believe that everything happens for a reason, therefore, there must be a reason I finally got the courage to sign up. I am excited and nervous all at once. Currently, I am in nursing school in my final semester approaching graduation. It has been a struggle, but also an amazing adventure. I am looking for a guy who is trustworthy, has a sense of humor, is positive, funny, smart, cute, and confident, but not too confident. I want someone who is willing to be my best friend. He wants to talk to me and hang out with me and looks forward to it. I also want him to enjoy hanging out with his friends and family, but most importantly family. Family is a big thing for me, I love hanging out with them. Lastly, I want for him to be able to set goals for himself throughout life...I like when someone is motivated and can also motivate me to always grow as a person.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Dining out with friends. Starbucks. Shopping. Country Concerts. A pool. Any Bar.

Favorite things

family, friends, shopping, watching movies,Modern Family, The Bachelor, Last Man Standing, Guys With Kids, going to parks in the summer, paddle boating, canoeing, swimming, the beach, road trips with friends, scrap-booking, being creative!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. Going to the movies. Periodically going out to the bars. Visiting and walking around parks in the summer. I enjoy paddle boating and canoeing for fun, but are not very good at either one.

Last read

To be completely honest the last thing that I read was an ECG workout book, however, for fun over Christmas I read Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors in Management and am working towards getting a bachelors in Nursing