Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is like a kiss…you must share it to enjoy it.

In her own words

Not currently subscribed. Without taking all of the fun out of getting to know someone in person, here are 5 things that will give you a little insight into me.... I am surrounded by many 2 and 3yr. olds daily and it’s by choice. I am at the gym most evenings and some Sunday mornings. That's two. Three, I would eat pizza for all three meals a day, seven days a week, if it were nutritionally possible. Four, I have an art studio that is so jam packed that I can’t even get in the door. And lastly, I value my family above all else. I enjoy the outdoors- love white water rafting and snowmobiling. I’ve tried on snowshoes once and am looking forward to trekking around this winter. In warm weather, it’s always nice to get out and bike a trail or down the bike path. I love checking out all the festivals around the city and in the mountains. When it comes to camping, I do prefer a campground rather than a hike into bear country and hoping for the best! I'd love to have someone teach me about other activities to do in our amazing CO weather. How about a motorcycle ride to see some of the amazing views? A confession- I marked that I like to ski, but I feel I better qualify that with what a great ski day is to me….I am what I like to call a “Country Club Skier.” I tend to arrive at the slopes around 11, take a couple of long lazy runs around the mountain, have lunch at the top with a beer and some friends and then I might consider another ride on the chair lift or I might decide it’s time to relax by the fire with another beer! It would be great if this is a fun ski day to you too, or if you have a buddy who will take on the black diamonds with you after lunch? I love a funny guy and personally, I think I’m pretty funny too. I’ve also gotten pretty good at laughing in most situations. Come on, I work with 2-3 year olds every day- what else am I going to do?! I’m working on their appreciation of sarcasm. It's slow-going. Looking into a crystal ball, I see myself with an active, funny, intelligent, thoughtful, adventurous and family-oriented man. But, I can't forget the value of irresistible charm and sex appeal! I am looking for someone who lights up when they see me. As for a dream first date: think outside the box- I am always impressed by creativity and originality! If you’re up to the challenge and you think we’d enjoy each others company, send me an email. FYI, I know this will be disappointing, if not heartbreaking to many, but I don’t eat sushi. In fact, as for food that breathes underwater, very little of it will ever touch my lips. So when I said “think outside the box” for a date, don’t think sushi. I understand if this is a dealbreaker. Here’s the ironic part: I am an east coast beach girl born and raised! I love everything that CO (Denver in particular) has to offer, but part of my heart will always have sand on it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with a dog and have always had cats, but I am without any animals right now. I hope to have a furry friend again, but not yet. I don't think it's fair to coup up an animal inside and leave them for hours.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kaos on S. Pearl, the Tavern on S. Gaylord, a beach anywhere- I'm looking forward to seeing Belize and Honduras after I get my SCUBA cert.. Most of my travels have been stateside for awhile, but I'm hoping to change that soon.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Winter- sledding, electric blankets, hockey games. Spring- gardening, baseball games, a week off from school :) Summer- rooftop bars, outdoor music festivals, barbeques, farmers' markets. Fall- Harley rides to see the aspens, Halloween, fire pits!

For fun

Brunch and dinners out, movies, live music, performances/ plays, festivals, farmers' markets

Last read

"Who Will See Their Shadow?", "Ten Little Leprechauns"- no, not Horror stories, just previewing a few read aloud books for my class! On my nightstand, "Water for Elephants" and "Nefertiti."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool in a great little school on Wash Park. I also enjoyed a career in interior design between teaching assignments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English and Scottish, but I still like my beer cold!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I try to live by two principals: live and let live, do unto others as you would have done unto you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree