Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking to have some nice dates, have fun times and finally meet a guy actually worth dating in this town!

In her own words

I really just like to smile and have fun. I don't want anyone that is too wild. I need someone to be my calmness that keeps me leveled and yet keeps me happy. I want to be complimented not because I need it but I just like to give compliments so often that I think the only right thing is to hear how great someone thinks you are sometimes too. (Not overbearing in any way though) I want to feel appreciated and like I am not just someone you want to fool around with. I would like adventure and to go on dates quite often. I like to sometimes show Public Displays of Affection. Not all the time but once in a while I want that big make out in the middle of the place we are at where everyone can see how much you are into me...or a hand on my lower back will do if you are too shy... Haha... I really just want to finally date someone that I actually like that possibly likes me more than I like them. I have dated all types and have decided and realized I dont have a particular 'type' of man. I want romance and excitement along with calm and relaxing all in the same moments. I like to travel and experience new things everyday so if you are a hermit stay there! I have tattoos and have a wild side but that does not mean that is who I am that is PART of who I am. The Tattoos are full of meaning and the wild is only when I want to be. I am really much happier curled up with someone on the couch for a good movie or doing a home project. Lets just say recently I wanted to build a headboard from scratch and went through three dating adventures and none of them offered to be a part of the project so I let them go...I went to home depot bought the wood and just built it myself last month for my birthday! I hit the gym everyday and keep fit even though I am blessed if I miss say a whole year of it you would never know haha thanks mom for the good genes! Anyway I hope to meet my best friend on this thing maybe even the one... xoxo...I have not paid for the full subscription yet as I am quite skeptical but I will give it a week or two and if its only creepers winking at me I'll keep my money haha!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs 1 pug the other is a mutt! I love them both as my children!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel back to Tampa often to visit old college hang outs but here on the east coast I like to head down to Downtown Stuart or Downtown West Palm Beach.

Favorite things

I like funny tv like Mordern Family and New Girl and then I also love shows with action like The Walking Dead and Greys Anatomy. Anything in between usually make my list.

For fun

I like to Network and meet new people so I can grow my business. I enjoy my pool with my friends and neighbors. The beach and a fun beach bar. Going out to eat and seeing a movie. Just being outdoors is very important to me. Boats make me happiest.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich. I am reading it now it is very empowering like The Secret. Also I have read all the Twilight books (probably shouldn't admit that) and anything that will help me develope my business!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work now as a Financial Representative for a large Financial Company and a traveling sales trainer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is from Miami and My mother was Born in Ecuador South America
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am open to learn yours. I was raised with four different religions in my family. I just believe something is up there and I am not close minded to religions. I attend a non-denominational Christian church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree