Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (166cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mirror images

In her own words

Looking to meet like-minded people, make friends, get to know eachother and maybe more. I enjoy when a man can be genuine and honest as this usually comes through in everyone`s actions, sooner or later. I like a man's man, someone that likes to watch and play sports, keeps physically active, likes challenge and adventures in life. If you like to travel, go fishing, biking, sailing, skydiving..we'll click just fine. At the same time I like guys that are caring and compassionate, I'm not someone that expects to know or asks what you're thinking all the time, however I think communication is key in any relationship. 99% of the time I'm in a good mood and I enjoy being playful, that comes I think from having a great, loving family and awesome circle of friends. I'm also lucky to have co-workers that are similar and very sociable so we're always laughing and days just fly by. Having said that, I am sometimes reactive so if people are too serious or shy it will kill my mood. For some reason I get along really well with American guys and have dated a few having great experiences. I've travelled a lot in North America and Europe, lived in Europe as well for a while. I am originally from Mexico so at this point I'm the sum of all the best I've picked up from all those places; someone with family values that loves good food, a raison d'etre, appreciation for nature, architecture, and a keen twist of corporate. I mostly relate to people in the business world, sales, marketing, finance, advertising...although my passion for music draws me to guys that play instruments. Hmmm..? Sexy: Smart Fun, funny Trustworthy Positive Open minded Grounded Generous to all Outgoing Not sexy: Vague Too sarcastic Disrespectful Foul language

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

True Blood - I like Aleksander Skarsgard

Last read

-The Sun - newspaper -A novel based on the last years of Rembrandt's life -"Broken Music" - autobiography by Sting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (166cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree