Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life gives back in like kind...

In her own words

I am the slightly adventurous, creative and spur of the moment type that likes to go off the beaten path when the time is right. Always on the move, but love to relax when I get the chance with a true vacation or wind down with one of my many books, a movie or TV. I am very social at times and enjoy networking, especially for my job. Sitting down is hard for me, so I like to try new things and see where it takes me. Otherwise, I live to have fun, laugh, read, listen to music (especially acoustic) and just take chances. I'm looking forward to traveling more often. Maui is a favorite that I keep going back to! I live in the city and use to urban living, but traveling has turned me on to the romance of ranches and open land to have a few dogs and horses to run around with on the property (my dreamer side.) Horses are a favorite for me, so I want to get back into jumping. I have an attraction to motorcycles, dirt bikes and would love to race a car one day. Some other things that are good to know...I do not mince words, can be sweetly sarcastic at the right times, a bit of a dreamer, slightly old fashion, extremely loyal, fair, very resourceful and handy around the house due to my old school Sicilian dad and my residential rehab background. More of what I am attracted to...chivalry, old fashion values, the warm-hearted, cuddles, spontaneity, adventure and a man with a strong sense of self. I value love, fun, good manners, respect and trust more than anything. Being handy around the house and good with your hands is extremely sexy and will be very much appreciated. Someone I can be vulnerable around and feel safe with, protected by and who understands and challenges my spiritual side in a healthy way. Sharing my life with someone I can learn from to have fun with while trying the new and experiencing the simple things as well as some adventure is very appealing to me and keeps me optimistic. The last few years taught me to keep life simple and to communicate. I am looking to share in fun times, my family, friends, a healthy, balanced and fun take on life. I know what I want and looking for someone who has worked hard to know what they want too. If I seem to be your speed, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Bo is a 5 year old, Rott and Boxer Mix that I adopted from PAWS.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new restaurants in the city and suburbs. Sunda is a fav.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Love acoustic music, home remodeling, reading, writing and good quotes. Maui, Tuscany, Sicily and Cali...absolute favorites.

For fun

I prefer to be outside enjoying the nice weather. Love the trees, water, hikes, biking, horseback riding, water sports, photography, dancing, woodworking some creative projects around the house.

Last read

Epiphany: True Stories of Sudden Insight to Inspire, Encourage, and Transform



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference