Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun positive person looking to have dinner or drinks.

In his own words

OK so I know this is very random and it is not formatted correctly but it was just a bunch of random thoughts. I was going to delete it but I decided to keep it for a little while and see if anyone reads it. I am a little random in real life so this fits. What I am looking for is simple. I just want to find someone that is willing to spend a little time with me and have a drink. I just want to meet someone and have some fun and laughs. I used up all the letters I could..! I am fun, funny, and entertaining. I am a great person with a heart of gold. I believe treat others as you want to be treated. I am the joker at work and among friends. Big smiles are not hard to find. Spring is my favorite time of the year. This summer is going to be awesome playing in some CGA golf events all around Colorado. I have been working on rebuilding my backyard and plan to complete it this summer. A backyard BBQ party is in my future I am looking forward to it. Strength is a physical asset but power is emotional. I am moved by power but I can also be moved by strength. Truth is better than lies even when the truth is not so good. I believe in love but it is hard to find. Life is a story of learning. Once you learn enough about life you can start to live. Success is a measure of how you have lived your life. I want to find someone that we can experience life, learn together, live and eventually at the end of it all friends and family can say that they were successful. I want to find someone that I can't stop thinking about. Physical attraction is important but personality is just as sexy. Eventually personality is all we will have so better have a good one! One night stands are trouble. Too many "just one more's" creates a high percentage of one night stands. I have found that I am more awake at this point in my life. I also know that I am missing out on so much. I often need help but don't ask. Real friends stick by your side. Most of us have very few real friends. Iced tea is awesome, sushi is too. My spelling sucks and I hate that. I can make a joke out of almost anything but a good joke is all about timing and audience. Little Johnny jokes are funny - I will try to remember one if you ask me out!!! I wished I enjoyed exercise does everyone really work out 5 days a week? What in the world is a pick up line seriously? I was an awkward kid and I find that kid shows up every once in a while. He is a stronger kid these days. Travel is fun but home is where the heart is. I enjoy talking to all kinds of people, it is amazing what kind of stories you can find by saying hello. Helping and teaching is in my heart. The elderly hold many keys to life. If you are lucky you will be elderly. Life is so much easier if you let it be. You should never stop learning. Automation is fantastic but lazy. If you ever really look at someone you can see their physical aspects but you can also almost see their personality. It takes a long time to "know" someone. Trust is way too easily broken, and once broke even harder to mend. Trust and communication is the cornerstone to a long relationship. No two people are the same. Doors close so others can open. I keep some things to save my memories, I fear losing my memory. I am ready to take more control over my life and find what I want out of life. I have never been on a blind date but I am color blind. I respect music and those that can play it. I am gifted in many ways and take much of it for granted. I will always try to win but will give a high five when I get beat. I give my all when I give. I am not always right but I am rarely wrong in a good way. I don't wish for much because many would wish that they could have what I have. I am fortunate and want to share it with the right person. Sparks don't have to fly to have fun and rejection is sometimes needed but it is not to be feared. The only real fear is doing nothing, seeing nothing, and becoming nothing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs and I love them so much. I also have some Koi in my backyard pond.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? I was recently in the bahamas on a cruise and it was hot there! Not much of a downtown person anymore. A local bar is about as hot as I have been recnetly but am always open to a new hang out. I do enjoy going out.

Favorite things

Food is seafood, Sushi, wings, the only thing I don't like is liver. Color is Blue even if I am color blind it is my blue and it is awesome. I love music, nice people, art, outdoors, mountains, ocean, eagles, 68 Camaro's, guitars, water, sun, life!

For fun

Recently I have been playing darts with some friends. I try to play the guitar a little but have put it down recently. Art, building, making, home automation, golf, bowling, learning, friends, family, dinner, cooking, and so on.

Last read

I am currently taking a class for ITIL. ITIL is the most widely adopted approach for IT Service Management, Boring? Maybe? Education Yes... I am doing it for work but I read for education more than I do for fun. OK took and Passed Eye of the tiger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an IT Manager - Systems Administrator. IT has been good to me and enjoy what I do for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yeah I only have an associates but I have common sense and one smart MFer... At least that is what my mother tells me! Just kidding my father, just kidding, my sister, just kidding it was not my sister it was my mother just kidding, just kidding...