Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Manchester, MO, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a native of the Salt Lake area. I...

In his own words

Hi, I am a native of the Salt Lake area. I lived and worked in Spain for seven years. I am living in the Manchester, MO area for a few months with the possibility of relocating there. I am looking for a relationship and/or a tennis partner. I play competitive and recreational tennis, and I would love to engage in other sports as well. I also enjoy hiking, camping and most other outdoor activities. I try to take good care of myself physically and emotionally. I would love to be with a woman that inspires me to kick it up a couple notches in either of these areas. Being authentic and happy is very important to me. I am not into drama, jealousy, control or blame. Where is the fun in that? I am intelligent and as a software developer I can be somewhat analytical and logical and at the same time, as a massage therapist, I am also intuitive. There are a lot of topics I don’t know a lot about, but I can carry on an intelligent conversation about pretty much any subject. I am not a big talker, though I love to talk about things that are meaningful to me or my partner, and I am a good listener. A few of my quirks: I can be somewhat irreverent at times, but never intentionally disrespectful. I enjoy most types of music, the main exceptions being country, heavy metal and rap. I sometimes need down time to just relax and unwind. I’m not into politics. I enjoy cooking, and I am learning to like vinegar in the food I make. A few things that are important to me in a partner are: She is active and in good health. She has dealt with her major emotional issues and has good self esteem. She has a sense of humor and is happy and enjoys life. I believe that physical attraction and a strong emotional connection are both important in a relationship. Writing is by far my least preferred method of communication. You wouldn’t know it by reading this profile, but I really do have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. Is there is anything else you want to know? Please ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

A hotel room with a great mountain or water view, a campsite on the edge of a mountain lake, a scenic hiking trail, a tennis court.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Telescopes, induction cooktops, table saw, snorkel gear

For fun

Snuggle up to a movie, snorkel, star gaze on a clear night, cook, play tennis, pretty much anything outdoors

Last read

Popular Science magazine, A Good Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Psychology at the U of U for about two years. I then moved to Spain for seven years. I studied computer science and electronics in a trade school in Spain. I am also an LMT.