Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

livnfit7

35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Liv'n fit and looking

In her own words

My friends would describe me as down-to-earth, loyal, honest, sweet, introspective, energetic, charismatic, and passionate. I am an optimist at heart who believes every challenge brings an opportunity but still keep a realistic mindset. I am an avid learner who loves to have fun, help others, and set the next goal. I just graduated with my MBA part time and finally have some free time to devote to my personal life again. I'm looking for a 'team of two,' which is the best way for me to describe a healthy relationship. Open communication is a must, as well as a sense of humor...I love to laugh(who doesn't?) and will always try to make you smile. I have a bit of a silly side once you get to know me. I'm from the Midwest and have lived in New England for about 12 years -- love being close to the ocean and to the mountains. I'm looking for a man who has a passion for what he does in life. Someone who is active and likes to explore new places. I'm looking for a strong, confident, and sensitive guy who will be my best friend for life. I'm in no rush to get married or have kids but both would be ideal later in life with the right guy. I like to stay active and am pretty independent and outgoing. I feel just as comfortable camping, as I do at the theater. I am always up for trying something new and love going out and exploring what the city has to offer--art galleries, restaurants, charity events, any sporting event, etc I love being outdoors and live a health lifestyle, with some splurges every now and again. I'm a foodie at heart, so the fitness balances my love for trying new cuisines! Although it isn’t important that the person I am dating loves the same activities as I do, it is important that they are passionate about some physical activity or hobbies. I grew up with dogs but don't have any now. Bonus points if you have dogs! :) On the weekends I sometimes volunteer at a local animal shelter to get my 'canine fix'. I love traveling and would love to find a guy who's up for a fun international adventure. l have decided to take at least one big trip each year. Just came back from Berlin and Munich, Prague, and Budapest earlier this year and have previously visited Tuscany, Thailand, Israel, Costa Rica, and South Africa outside the US and have been to many beautiful places within the US--Cali is one of my favorites to visit(San Fran/Napa/Sonoma). If you're interested in chatting, drop me note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I volunteer for a local animal shelter and have fostered dogs at my home but don't have any at this time due to my work schedule

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Oak Room, Mistral, Temezcal, Liberty/Alibi, Rollerblading on the Esplanade in the summer Cape Town, S.Africa Sonoma/Napa; San Francisco; Chicago; Acadia National Park Siena Italy

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Coffee A morning workout before the city awakes I'm a foodie and will try anything once Summer thunderstorms. The smell of spring A glass of red zin Farmer's Markets I have a sweet spot for pit bulls

For fun

Hiking in the mountains or hanging out downtown or on the Cape. Adventurous by nature and love to travel to new places. Trying out new restaurants/bars. Also enjoy going to museums and shows/theater and love that Boston has so many to see

Last read

My MBA textbooks--Global Consulting The Art of Racing in the Rain Blink



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical sales in New England area
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Jewish. However, I don't practice and have a more spiritual outlook on life. I am open to different religions
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Just finished my Global MBA part time in International Marketing