Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Open for an authentic, joyful, creative, conscious love relationship.

In her own words

I am a lighthearted person that loves to help others, have fun with friends and family, read/write, listen/share, travel, dance, sing (although I am not a good singer!!), meditate, practice yoga and attend spiritual events! I am responsible, thoughtful, assertive, but still working on becoming a better person! Always in a mindful and joyful way! I am very excited about life and I love to empower people and help them overcome their challenges. I believe that everything that happens in my life is a lesson and a blessing in disguise and I have peace, balance and joy as some of my major goals. I feel it is important to say that: I don't watch TV, but I love movies (especially independent and foreign) and sitcoms/shows available on Netflix. I don't drink. I meditate every day and I love it! My desire is to share my life with someone conscious, mature, emotionally available, fun (funny - but I do not appreciate sarcasm towards others, sorry...), very sociable, open to new experiences, adventurous, passionate about life, mentally healthy, committed to a relationship, honest, yogi, loves nature and animals, assertive, supportive, and spiritual.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I adopted a dog that now lives with my brother! His name is Buddy and he is the most charming happy dog in Miami!

Favorite things

Spend time with friends, cooking, dancing, sharing, reading inspirational books. Meditation. Music, all types, especially inspiring/relaxing. I love to eat good organic food. I love to travel and meet people. I am a (good quality) tea love

For fun

Spend time with friends, movies, traveling, reading, music, meditating, yoga, cooking/eating, writing, dancing, spiritual events, beach, contact with nature

Last read

I recently read Alchemy of Love Relationships, by Dr. Joseph Michael Levry and Spirit Junkie, by Gabrielle Bernstein. I am currently reading Buddha's Brain, happiness, love and wisdom and also The Untethered Soul - the journey beyond yourself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral