Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Nothing ventured, nothing gained...

In her own words

I am looking for someone to explore and share life with. You know... that person that you look forward to seeing at the end of a long day. I am way past the bar hopping stage of my life, but still enjoy a night out with friends on occasion. I would love to travel more even if it’s only a day-trip to the hill country to spend the day taking in the scenery, visit some vineyards, and do a little shopping. I love small town festivals, but I am not big on huge crowds of people so I tend to steer clear of the downtown Austin area festivals. When I do go downtown I like to visit places like Pete’s Dueling Piano Bar, Esther’s Follies, Fado’s …places that are entertaining, but not filled with smoke, and techno music ? I prefer a more laid back atmosphere. Love listening to live music in an outdoor venue like Nutty Brown’s. I enjoy eating out or catching a movie, but with the right company I am just as content staying in to enjoy the same. I want a partner who knows his own mind, but isn’t so set in their ways that he believes it’s the only way. My ideal match is a man who is confident yet humble, ambitious yet able to appreciate and enjoy where you are now, has strong family values, compassionate as well as passionate, affectionate, and appreciates a strong minded woman (that’s me ). In return I offer the same. Discussions about life and daily or random topics are stimulating to me so your opinions and views are of great interest to me even if we don’t agree. I am not looking to jump into a serious relationship, but I also don’t take dating lightly so I am not looking for a hookup. I embrace the traditional values of courtship such as having the door opened for me and a man who takes the lead, flowers and sentiments are always much appreciated. I am able and willing to take care of myself, but I would love to be in a relationship with someone who is able and willing to take care of me as well. I have learned the key to a lasting and meaningful relationship is mutual respect and appreciation for your partner. Building on our mutual interests, and respecting each other’s differences. Affection expressed through actions as well as words. Still learning, but I feel this is a good place to start. I am a mom to an amazing teenage son who I am completely in love with! :) I would like to meet someone that understands and respects that. I would like to find someone to hang-out with, spend time together and hopefully find a connection that grows into something more. Gaining another friend is never a bad thing, but of course the point of dating is to find my match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have 2 adorable shih-tzu's Sidenote~ I am allergic to cats so that could be a deal breaker :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I love fiction romance/mystery/time travel :), but I also enjoy christian living books. I just finished Max Lucado's "Facing Your Giants". I really enjoyed his perspective, and I love a book that makes me laugh while teaching me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference