Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Zimmerman, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine lady

In his own words

Thought I should say that my subscription is up so I can no longer receive emails or anything...haven't decided if I am going to renew again. You could say hi at Tales and Trails Sport Shop in Zimmerman, MN. So you could use the web to find me there. hint hint First let me say "Thank You" for your time to take a look at my terrible pictures and then if you have gotten past them and read this than I am ahead in the game.I want to let you know I do feel somewhat sorry for all of the women on here and the bombardment of emails and winks I am sure you get. It must be somewhat overwhelming. Suffice to say its not that way for the guys....we are the ones doing the emailing and winking most of the time. (I am not a fan of sending a wink, take the time say hi) But congradulations because you have many to choose from and it is all up to you. All I can do is drop you a short note and hope for a response. So about me...I really enjoy the outdoors doesn't really matter what, just being outside is what I like. I stay pyhsically fit and active all the time. I would like to meet someone that is willing to share this with me and also be able to share their interests too...each learning from new adventures. I am ultimately looking for that "ONE" but know it all starts from somewhere. So is she out there? I have to believe so otherwise why would I torture mself with this online thing. I am self-employed and have been for over 14 years. I enjoy the freedom it does allow in my schedule but do understand that I need to work hard to keep my business succesful. So yes I do work alot. I am happy with who I am and would like to again feel the warmth of someone in my life. So if You feel I could bring a little sunshine into your life why not have a cup of coffee and let me make you hopefully smile for the day. I have found that I am more content with someone a few years younger than I, not for any other reason but because I am energenic and always "On the go" and seem to connect better with someone a bit younger than I. Not trying to rob the cradle here but am not ready by no means for the rocking chair either. So lets start the adventure !!!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Springer Spaniel (Jazzie) that I adore

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the woods on a cool autumn morning at the break of dawn and watching the world come to life

Favorite things

Listen to KQ, Don't mind country, Don't get the rap crap

For fun

On the lake in the summer and in the woods in the fall and hopefully cuddling up with that someone special by the fire place in the winter

Last read

Does the news online count ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral