Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life and all the journey brings my way. Ready to share this amazing present ,The now!

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing ,kind ,easygoing type. I have a passion for new ideas, New ventures and a risk taker at heart. I love working out eating healthy staying motivated about whats in front of me to come. Living by the beach is a gift I am grateful for each day. I love social settings but also very comfortable curled up on couch with a book or just a glass of wine listening to music or better yet in good conversation with someone interesting. Born in Cayman Islands moved to US at 7 I have traveled and lived all over the map since, So one of my favorite things to do would be to travel and best to somewhere i've never been. . I have to beautiful grown kids yes an amazing granddaughter that I cherish. Being raised by 5 women and all that love growing up has taught me so much respect kindness. Personal growth is something i'm open to and looking for constantly to become the best of who I was meant to be. Would like to meet someone that has a life of her own going on, Inspired by something or some goal. Easygoing somewhat outgoing has a positive outlook on life. Someone that is the first person I want to share my excitement or my sadness with. A partner that is honest ,open loving and supportive and willing to go the extra mile with me for me. Being in the best place i've been personally finding that special someone would be the icing on the cake!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Brazil ,Rio de Janeiro, Grand Cayman, Costa Rica ,

Favorite things

Love country music, Lil Wayne to taylor swift also. Sushi,carribean,Italian,Cajun, foods are my fav- Enjoy playing poker competitively when time allows.

For fun

A nice dinner out with my girl is great! but also love to cook and have friends over for small dinner parties . Music starts I can't help but dance :) Love karaoke mostly country but live all types music. Bike ride at sunset, jump in ocean, Concerts

Last read

4 Agreement, Mastery of love, Power of Intention, 50 Shades Grey:) , Power of now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a UPS franchise, Partner in start-up & Launched new company distributing products for horse industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Carribean British
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference