Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
not as good as I'm gonna get, but I'm better then I used to be

In his own words

I am 5'10. I love bright colors. I tend to where shorts and sandals. I like shorts, its always hot here. Im not against dressin up for the right occasion but am more frequently in shorts and a skater t. I have fox shirts, dc, quicksilver. I was born and raised in san diego and frequently go back. I also have friends and fam in l.a. so being able to travel to so cal is easy for me. Music is always in the background of my life. I love country and Christian rock. Ill listen to almost anything, just depends on my mood. I have always been a relationship guy. Theres so much more to say, but Ill save it for those that want to hear. A womans face is the first thing I notice, so its important to me. A great personality is a must. I do have kids so anyone wanting to date me needs to be ok with that. I love kids and have no problem being with someone else with kids. Confidence is sexy! I just want a down to earth girl. Someone who wants to try new things. I believe I am a rare breed. I am loyal and faithfull 100%.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love san diego and los angeles. California in general. I have 3 favorite restraunts, simple is bobby q. Fun is hayashi and I always request the same cook. Romantic/date is the melting pot.

Favorite things

Favorite music is country. Favorite shows are breaking bad, sons of anarchy, walking dead. Favorite movies are end of watch and pure country(don't judge, I'm a romantic at heart)

For fun

I love the outdoors. I like to be round people so events of any kind. I enjoy anything with a motor. Not a big fan of dancing but I love the loud music they have in clubs. I like dave and busters. Salt river is always fun.

Last read

pct magazine. Its a trade magazine bout my industry. I dont often read books although I like books written by robert kyiosaki and donald trump. Everyone should read "rich dad, poor dad"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a pest control biz. I have the freedom of choosing when to work and how much to make.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Radiant church I believe to each their own. I won't force my beliefs down your throat. I believe in equality, I believe you should be able to ask questions and form your own opinions. Jesus is my savior.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference