Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can achieve puberty you can achieve a past~Dolly Parton

In her own words

I'm looking for a man whom possesses grit; it's a critical personality element if you want to avoid being voted off the island. I'm looking for a partner to be my lover and friend. There is nothing sexier than a man whom is secure enough to let down his defenses and be open to unbridled tenderness. I would also prefer a man with children as I don't believe it's in a man's nature to be truly empathetic, compassionate, or selfless without first the experience of raising a child. If I had to summarize all of this in one sentence as to what I'm looking for it would be to find a man who I can build a snow fort with. I have been happily married in the past but life being what it is, a series intersecting lives and circumstances; left me a widow at 24 with kids to raise. I won't apologize for not being able to offer a clean slate. These are the cards I've been dealt and I think I've done a pretty fine job of turning it into a royal flush. I am not looking to fill a "Dad" position. They already have a Father and are well provided for by their Mother. As for me, I have volunteered abroad in Uganda and I probably would not have returned to the States had it not been that I had children here. I loved it that much. I returned with an appreciation for a much simpler life. Of which, I have tried to incorporate. I scaled back my belongings and live in a small home. Although this lifestyle of routine does seem boring to some; I do welcome adventure when I can fit it in. I'm a little bit country mouse and little bit city mouse. My husbands death propelled me into a life of a reluctant political activist for better medical treatment for individuals that are active duty and retired within the walls of a military hospital. Leading me to a spotlight role for a Lifeline PSA Campaign for the American Society of Anesthesiologist project for better care for individuals undergoing surgery, civilian and military alike. As you can see leaving the world at least maybe this nation a better place then when I found it is important to me. I refuse to settle. I refuse not to care, and often times because of the immense demands I impose on myself to make a difference I sometimes struggle to find a balance between the simple life I explored in Uganda and the one that is here in the States. I probably sound like a saint for turning lemons into lemonade and may even be a little intimidating but I promise I do come with flaws. I cry when I am overwhelmed. Yell when I'm frustrated. Probably the most unforgiving quality; I will eat your ice cream in your freezer and of course leave you one bite, because it is after all, yours.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shorkie and a Golden Retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Tahoe, and San Diego, Zion National Park. Glacier National Park. South America and Antarctica are next on my list.


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Train whistles, Suishi, Baseball, College, Fireworks, Reading, Camping, MY KIDS!! Tahoe.

For fun

I will try anything once so long as it doesn't go against my moral compass and doesn't make me feel like I'm going to die. I don't like feeling like I'm going to die.

Last read

Never Let Me Go ~Kazuo Ishiguro. Thought provoking dystopian novel about harvesting organs from human clones. I loved it. Currently read"A Thousand Splendid Suns. I am a hostess for a book club. Fav novel to date To Kill A Mocking Bird



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Caucasian/ Mexican American/ Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic starting to become more active looking for a Parish I fit well in.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AS in Business. AAS Legal Studies. Now finishing up the B.S. and studying for the LSAT