Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am outgoing. loving, loyal, supportive,...

In his own words

I am outgoing. loving, loyal, supportive, generous and honest to a fault. I'm not shy. I like to get away on a weekend trip out of town or go to the beach or a park. I like trying new restaurants, art festivals, and any of the attractions. I don't need to be on the go all the time. I have a comfortable home that I enjoy. Staying home for a quiet evening watching a movie, cooking, barbecuing, listening to music is just as good an escape. I'm a fair carpenter and enjoy refinishing furniture. I know my way around a car and car mechanics. I read the manual first. The neighbors seem to think I can fix anything. I'm looking for someone who is young at heart. Someone who is drama free. Someone that likes to hold hands and enjoys lots of hugs. Someone that likes to laugh and have fun. I hope to find someone who is comfortable getting dressed up as well as getting casual outdoors, at the beach, at a barbecue or sightseeing. Lets go to a Magic game, kayaking, go for a bike ride, laze away at the beach, explore St Augustine or Key West.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a great dog named Rascal that I rescued from the animal shelter and a Siamese fighting fish named Bert..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Smyrna beach, Fleet Peoples park, Park Avenue, amusement parks, water parks, bike/running trails,...


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sushi to steaks. Good company, a hot grill and good stories. Long walks with my dog. Discovering a new small restaurant. As far as the television is concerned, SYFY, HGTV, DIY, Waking Dead and Homeland. I miss Breaking Bad.

For fun

Get together with friends, go to the movies, listen to live music, and as far as water is concerned, swim in the surf, canoe at Wekiva, swim with the manatees at Blue Springs.

Last read

The entire Carl Hiassen series- Lucky You, Sick Puppy, Stormy Weather, Skinny Dip. Each one is funnier than the last.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I have lived in NYC, Syracuse, Minneapolis, Pittsburgh and now Florida (over 30 years).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Syracuse Univ., Univ of Central Florida