Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I believe life is worth living to the fullest. I desire to meet someone who wants to live life.

In her own words

Its difficult to put me in words because I truly believe that actions speak louder than words, I will attempt to provide a brief synopsis of who I am and what I believe. I am an intelligent, honest, and God fearing woman. I can also say that I am caring, hardworking, and full of love. I consider myself to be a good person who believes in the good in others. I put forth my effort in helping to bring out the best in others when I see potential for achievement. It is many times said that the one in which you are in a relationship with is your best friend, of which I have come to find can be hard work...what does it take to be the "best friend" that many speak of? Well to me the essential dynamics of that type of relationship is based on trust and unconditional love. "Unconditional," meaning that in our flaws and short comings, love is "granted." Likewise, I believe friendship is based on mutual respect for one another and each others personal interests without being overbearing but yet paying close attention to detail; any solid relationship must be first be grounded in friendship...I am a firm believer, that one who has a friend must first show themselves friendly, and if both people take this approach neither shall be lacking. So to conclude, upon getting to know me, I believe that you will come to find for yourself that I am a woman who is caring, hard working, full of love, and grounded in truth. I desire to meet someone who will be fun to hang out with and we can develop into friends. I look for a hard working man who knows how to get what he wants. Someone who is an example to others and puts his best foot forward. Who works hard but enjoys life. Our time is short here we may as well enjoy it while we can. Feel free to send me a message if you see what you like.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals except snakes I am also allergic to Cats. My face swells up and it is not pretty. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Centennial park, Atlantic station, and anywhere it is warm outside of the USA


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy interacting with my friends and family. I love traveling outside of the state and country

For fun

I enjoy trying new things;restaurants and local plays. I have traveled to Philippians, Guatemala, and India. I enjoy relaxing in my free time. My time is limited sometimes so when the opportunity presents itself I take full advantage.

Last read

Pigs in a Parlor, Hinds feet on High Places



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral