Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Worthington, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, love to make you laugh with a sense of a serious side when needed. I am that guy that makes you laugh when you need to laugh!

In his own words

I am an easy going person who wants what everyone else wants... I have a lot of affection to offer the right person, as I would like the same in return. I do enjoy sarcasim but do not require or expect it, as long as I can be. . I love to be silly and make people laugh. I will say things that you wouldn't expect just to get a smile or a chuckle out of ya. I know who I am so I don't worry about others opinion of me to an extreme. I want to be and will be me. I used to be that person that would change for someone.... I now know that you have to be you and the same with who I am with so that we are comfortable with the true person your with. Compromise Is a big thing, I know I am not perfect, no one is... I look at it like this, No one person is perfect to society,what you are is perfect in that one persons eyes who see past the little things. Their are a few quotes I like: This one is by Bob Marley, "truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for" Another is by a friend of mine "love the heart that hurts you, but never hurt the heart that loves you" Finally a random quote "Lifes a mystery, don't let it change who you are" I show someone the emotion, the affection as it is always nice to know how someone truly feels, I hate the guessing game! Hope that wasn't too much to soak in.... if so, I might have a sponge for ya to use... lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to tahiti... Locally I try to enjoy new places. Also enjoy many restraunts and watering holes. As far as vacation spots, I have been snowboarding and skiing in Aspen, CO; Big Sky, MT, I enjoy many places.

Favorite things

I love almost all forms of music so for me to have a favorite is difficult. I do have a few songs that I will turn up the dial on...I enjoy watching movies and will admit that I enjoy "chick flicks". I am pretty open when it comes to movies.

For fun

I like to be pretty open as to what I do in my spare time... I enjoy clippers games, cooking out with friends, going out to dinner. Camping, softball, going to the gym, Umpire, etc... I am active and open to doing most things!

Last read

The last book I read was "the secret" recomended by a friend. Had some interesting view points!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own construction company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference