Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh, make people laugh...I like...

In her own words

I love to laugh, make people laugh...I like people. I'm genuine, compassionate, intelligent, attractive and playful. Am very loyal to my friends and loved ones. I have a positive sense of self, confidence in my accomplishments and what my future holds. I take care of myself inside and out, take pride in my appearance. I'm financially responsible. My work schedule varies so I'm free to do a lot of things, ie. meeting friends or you for coffee, lunch, dinner...good food, good wine, good conversation......I enjoy working out, walking/biking/jogging by the water, Barre, yoga, TRX and weights. I like to attend the many functions held in my area...concerts, art shows, open markets, etc. Now that I have the time, I'm enjoying traveling...anywhere, anytime. I'm looking for someone that is passionate about life and living it! He will be social, playful and have a sense of humor...loves to laugh. Someone with integrity, honesty, tolerance and kindness. Has a good work ethic but is not obsessed with work. I want someone affectionate, someone I love to be intimate with so of course I have to be attracted to that person inside and out. Someone I can love, live life with and see the world. Wouldn't it be nice to meet that special someone to share and enjoy everything life has to offer!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have been blessed with great dogs through most of my life. Currently I have the most handsome English Bulldog, Winston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel- meeting new people, experiencing diverse cultures. Italy, Spain, NYC, Boston. Love weekend getaways to nice hotels with great food and a little spa activity! Downtown St Petersburg.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Strong coffee with honey watching Morning Joe & Squawk Box. Love all music, except Rap, grew up in the greatest musical era. Great food, esp. seafood, like to bake and cook on the holidays, men's cologne, So much more...

For fun

Love art, all mediums. Concerts/live music/theatre Being with family and friends, we aren't meant to be alone a lot, hence why I'm on match! Favorite sport- baseball.

Last read

Gone Girl, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The Untethered Soul, The Secret Life of Bees, Return to Love, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Five Languages of Love, Financial books/mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Native American, Irish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference