Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Montgomery, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking it slow and making it last..

In her own words

Hi! :) My name is Kate and I'm looking for a feminine girl who is genuine and knows what she wants. I am an elementary school teacher and absolutely adore my kids.. they are the most precious and heartwarming loves in my life. I've worked extremely hard to be where I am now and would love to meet someone with the same goals and work ethic. I strongly believe in the motto .. work hard, play harder ;) I am very affectionate and looking for a girl is the same way. As far as my free time, I love spending my summers down the shore and just being nuts.. :) Anyone who can make me laugh will steal my heart in an instant. I love to cook for the ones I love, paint, draw and pursue my creative side at all times. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and their children..:) It's hard to believe that my college girls are moms! We love every minute of it. I've been through a lot in life... and truly believe that it is short and that you should spend each moment to it's fullest. You should always tell those you love and cherish how you feel.. always. I'm looking for a girl who is passionate about what she does, stable with who she is, and someone would love to have a family someday. I would love someone who is extremely close to her friends family as well. Sincerity, passion and maturity is something I'm extremely attracted to. I like a girl who can take control but also let me take care of her as well. :) I enjoy staying in and cuddling with a scary movie or going out for a romantic night in the city...I'm always looking for people to show me new experiences. Looking for a new friend or possibly something more... I am not looking to "get down" with you and your boyfriend.. so no threesomes please. Only feminine girls pleaseeeee... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views



Marywood University, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends, my family and the beach. I'm down for anything.

For fun

I love to go out to eat, go to the movies, travel and shop! :)

Last read

Last book I read was Gone Girl.. love those mysteries!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree