Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great story. Compelling, and rich.

In his own words

Cancelling this, so I won't get your messages or winks or anything... sorry. Basically, all you need to know is that I enjoy being happy and finding the positive things in life. I'm pretty sarcastic and try not to take things too seriously most of the time. If you're into learning more mundane details about my life though, feel free to read on. I do have a job, though occasionally ponder the idea of being homeless on a beach somewhere, or hitching rides and scrounging money for tickets to fly around the world. Currently though, to pay the bills, I'm a web developer working in Denver and living just north of it - I recently actually bought a house here, so I feel adult-ish now. I went to school in northern California (Chico State) and then moved out here a few years ago. I run a small web shop in Denver with my brother and best friends and couldn't think of anything (realistically) that I'd rather do. I was an Army brat, so I've lived all over and traveled around the world - I love traveling and would like to do much more of it. I went to high school in Hawaii, then went to college in Cali and now I'm out here in Colorado. I like random adventures and activities and everything outdoors, but also like chilling at home. I'll have a good time whether we're checking out paintings at the art museum or making our own. I'm fit, healthy and active, so if you're down for a hike, some disc golf, or maybe a little backyard volleyball - I'm always game. I've had more hobbies than anyone I know, but I'm always interested in new things too. Learning new stuff is one of my favorite activities. I'm fairly artsy and into photography, but at the same time I love shooting guns, fast cars, motorcycles, camping, fishing, and all things 'man.' In the winter, I also like to hit up some snowboarding or snowshoeing, in the summer I like BBQing or finding a good spot to hike to and swim. Sometimes I feel like if I didn't enjoy cleanliness and nice things so much, I'd probably just go be a red neck in some southern state. Oh, if you're into douchebags or tools (like it seems almost every girl is into these days), I'm probably not your guy. Proper grammar, spelling and punctuation is also always a plus. Please, please do not type "your" instead of "you're." I'm looking for a fun-loving girl who enjoys the outdoors, but can have a good time relaxing at home too. Someone who is open-minded and generally positive about life and is passionate about enjoying it. It'd be an added bonus if you were just intrinsically joyous and not dependent on me to put a smile on your face, though I've been know to elicit a few thousand smiles in my day. Somebody that is interested in traveling the world would be a plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything with a view and anywhere new.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run a Denver-based web shop with my brother and work with a couple of my best friends as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree