Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

livingagain64

50 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 20 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nostalgia just isn't what it used to be

In his own words

I've finally decided to jump back into the dating pool after focusing on career and life changes the past couple years. I decided that if I don't do this NOW then I'm probably destined to become that "crazy uncle the family never, ever talks about around the children." For the sake of my nieces and nephews, I'm hopeful that someone can help save me from such a demise! Me in a nutshell: * I'm currently working on an unauthorized autobiography. * I'm a hopeless romantic that loves romantic comedies (yet I still have my "man card"). * I enjoy searching for misspelled words in the dictionary. * My friends say I'm loving, kind, gentle and faithful... (apparently, I'd make a wonderful pet). * A good friend recently told me I seem to have a perpetual smile. * I drive way too fast to worry about cholesterol. * I actually have a job AND a car. * I'm a sucker for a girl that can pull off the "baseball cap and ponytail look" * I'm currently working on a patent for my new cordless power cord. * I love long rides on my motorcycle on a warm, sunny day... but my bike is not my LIFE. * I enjoy sitting around reminiscing with people I don't know. * And finally... I plan to live forever. SO FAR, SO GOOD!! Okay... so if you're still reading this, you're either extremely bored... or waiting for this train to come COMPLETELY off the tracks. Either way, thanks for sticking it out. If you think we'd be a good match, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, Colorado... Cape Cod and San Fran for vacations... I'm looking for someone to show me the hot spots around Houston... :)

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

* Seafood * Playing at the beach * Long motorcycle rides * Romantic comedies * Football season * Sitting by the fire on a snowy day * Romantic time with someone special * Walking in the rain (honestly)

For fun

Rock climbing... BBQs with friends... movies... golf... hiking... morning coffee on the deck...

Last read

"The Shack" ---- amazing story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference