Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live simply, be grateful, and laugh as much as you breathe :)

In her own words

Let’s see, about myself. I am quirky, fun loving, and happy because I am surrounded by wonderful people and I see life as an opportunity, a dream, a challenge to benefit, to learn and plenty to laugh about. Recent career switch to crunching numbers for a living (and love what I do), but there’s still nothing like a a good run in the morning or a good workout at the gym at the end of the day to help relieve the stress and take a quick break from reality :) I believe in hard work, but I also believe that life shouldn't be too serious and that laughter cures all. When I have free time, I love to spend time and share laughs with my friends and family, try the new restaurant that I found on yelp (good food = happy me. I love to eat! Mmmmm), watch the Sharks or 49ers game that’s on, watch the latest movie that’s in theaters, or even just staying in unwinding with a glass of wine and reading a good book or watching some of my favorite shows on TV. My ideal match: I know it’s the 21st century, but I prefer to believe that chivalry is not dead. Call me old-fashioned, but I still appreciate it when a man holds the door open for me, helps me with my coat, and pulls out the chair for me at the table. I enjoy being with someone who makes me laugh and makes me feel comfortable being my goofy self. My main squeeze would be someone who likes venture out and experience new places or sights to see, but also wouldn't mind enjoying a quiet evening in. I’m looking for someone who loves life and is ambitious in their goals, but doesn’t forget about the little things in life that matter the most.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

9 year old Border collie - Sheltie Mix

Favorite things

FOOD! hugs, getting lost in a good book, getting letters in the mail, seeing the sun after a long rainy day, catching a favorite movie on tv, breaking my personal best distance, puppies, coffee and cupcakes!

Last read

The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business by Charles Duhigg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral