Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a gift that shouldn't be wasted. Be spontaneous once in while.

In his own words

Hi there, I was born in Puerto Rico (not New Yorican...big difference)grew up in an Italian neighborhood in New Jersey, then moved to Florida, then to Philadelphia. I recently moved here from Philadelphia to San Diego for grad School a couple months ago, without knowing a single person. I decided why not, life's short. Sometimes you have to go for it. My friends would say I am extremely social and extroverted.I love spontaneity, hence the name. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I am easy to talk to and love getting to know others. They say I'm very outspoken. I love traveling., especially weekend trips (sometimes unexpectedly) . I've been all over the world. Scotland and Spain in my opinion felt like home. I love learning new things, being surprised, and going on adventures. I am kindhearted and consider myself to be a giver. I want to meet someone fun and full of life. I am not the kind of person to sit around and watch reality tv on my days off, however do enjoy just watching a movie once in a while at home or theater. Someone with enough energy to keep up with me.I love all types of music and concerts except country (except Cash and Skynard,I'm from Jersey.)Big fan of 80s music and classic rock. I like to explore new places and experience new things, take photos, of anything really, such as explore run down places.Artist is too short to watch other people live it. I want to meet someone that doesn't let the little the little stuff ruin her day. Would be great to meet a woman with a great sense of humor. I'm a big fan of Louis CK, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, East Bound and Down, This is the End type of humor. An educated woman who is self sufficient with a great sense of humor (i love witty and sarcastic women in particular) and knows what she wants, but also knows how to compromise. Please noooo drama!! If you have any questions ask away. I'll end it with a quote from a wise man.“Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.” Ferris Bueller

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to area, but I def love to go to Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach, Mission, Las Jolla, pretty much anywhere near an Ocean (I have Caribbean blood), and Gaslamp district. I love to go to different places and just get lost and explore.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Some of my fav movies: Goonies, drop dead fred, Risky Business, lock, stock and two smoking Barrels, Freaked, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom. Shows: Nip/Tuck, Ateam , Miami Vice, Tales from the Crypt, Pete and Pete,East Bound and Down, Boardwa

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham (seriously)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic but no longer follow since I don't fully agree with it . I love learning about different religions however, I guess I believe on my own version of life and "GOD".
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference