Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live the life you love!!

In her own words

I am a 34 year old female who enjoys life in every way. I like being around people and find every individual interesting. I enjoy all types of activites, whether relaxing, hanging out with friends by the pool, bringing my dog for walks around the lake or to a doggie event, or attending an exciting event. I like when football season comes around and taking mini weekend vacation trips. I am an active person and try to exercise at least 4-5 times per week, not as an addiction but more for healthy reasons. I had to work full time while obtaining a Bacheler's degree, so unfortunately I did not get to experience the whole "spring break" fun or any major vacations. When I finally completed my Master's degree at age 29, I decided to have enough in my savings account every year to take a nice vacation and finally get to see all the highlights of the world. Last year I went to Breckenridge, CO and went snowboarding for the first time. Year before I went to several spots in Southern California. Still deciding on this year's fun trip...... hmmmm...... maybe a tropical island??? It's nice to have friends to travel with but since we are getting older, they are all slowly moving on to the next chapter of marriage and familiy. I am looking for someone to travel with, conversate with, and enjoy life with. I like talking, am outgoing and social, fun and silly, and feel uncomfortable around silence lol. Don't enjoy the club scene or the binge drinking anymore, but every once in a while I don't mind getting dressed up and going out somewhere nice downtown. I like dancing but seems I only get my fix during Zumba class these days lol. I am not really looking for anyone over the age of 40, obese, insecure, boring, or shy. Sorry if I sound bold but I am on here for serious reasions. I am Looking for someone who is honest, funny, kind, adventurous, outgoing, silly, and can hold an intellectual conversation. I don't mind tattoos or scars, gives you character and a story to tell. Just FYI, my answer on smoking where I replied occasionally..... I can go a week with smoking and months without.... so yes, I really only smoke occasionally. Sometimes I just feel like having a cigarette, especially with a few glasses of wine :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy doing many local activities. I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities so I don't necessarily have a favorite local spot.

Favorite things

I enjoy running, going to the gym, Zumba, Yoga, as well as staying home and relaxing on occasion. I also enjoy attending local neighborhood activites and traveling, whether in or out of state/country.

For fun

I really make the most fun out of everything I try or do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college