Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Oxnard, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One part Saint, two parts Sinner....

In his own words

So, my friends would describe me as a normal, sarcastic, fun loving guy with a huge heart. I love to have a great time, to try new things and be as outgoing as possible. I work out 3-4 times a week, enjoy riding my bike and listening to music. I love to cook and have goals of opening a cafe one day. I especially like bowling, camping and going to the beach. Concerts are great too! I am also a huge Kings fan! There is a lot more to me than this, so just ask. I am looking for a good, normal woman. One who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to make it happen. Someone who is confident, smart and funny. Someone who wants to share their life with the right person and start to make a life together. I have done the bar scene, the club scene...its not for me now. I am looking to find the person who makes my heart skip a beat! I am a single dad who has an amazing 13 year old boy, even though he is only with me part time he keeps me busy, and at the same time gives me lots of freedom and time to share with the right woman. Anything else, please ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Ventura county. I love going to the mountains, the beach, hiking, hanging out by lakes, the harbors and walking and looking at the boats. I love to be with friends and family. Going to a Kings or Dodgers game is a must!

Favorite things

My favorite things? no particular order...camping, concerts, hanging with my friends. Family, my son, family, my brother and his family, getting together with everyone. Road trips, the beach, Memphis, Vegas, hockey and baseball.

For fun

I try to stay active, go camping, bowl, play ball with my boy. Like to go shoot some pool and hang out with friends. I love to cook, BBQ, watch some sports, go to concerts, camping. I will try anything once! Of course, a nite in is good too

Last read

The last thing I read....completely? Stephen Kings Song Of Susanna. Its the 6th book in the Dark Tower Series....Should I even admitt to be reading almost every one of Stephen King's books?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I like my job, I work locally and meet a lot of good hard working people that are like me. Nothing glamorous, but I like it that way.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of German and Irish and more. I have blonde hair in the summer and brown in the winter and my eyes are a greehish hazel.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe religion is very personal and was raised to believe and am spiritual. I am not a perfect Christain, but good guy who tries his best all the time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference