Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wink if you're interested, only good things can happen

In his own words

Look, let's face it - life can be pretty stressful and draining at times. So while I'm responsible and mature and all those "adult" things, I think it's important that you never lose your childish joy. When things get too crazy, I just look inside and find that little kid in me and laugh and smile the day's stress away. Not surprisingly, I like turning this around, too. One of my favorite things in life is just simply making someone else laugh, and my friends would agree thats something I'm well versed in. If you're wondering how to return the favor, clever sarcasm is the easiest way to get me laughing. I enjoy getting to know people on a deep and personal level, and that's my favorite thing to do. I am extremely loyal to those close to me and loyalty is something I value very highly. I believe through debating and challenging one another is how we grow and learn. I like to learn about everything I feel is relevant to me, and my borderline photographic memory comes in handy for that. It also comes in handy for remembering birthdays and anniversaries too. Just saying. I love my free time, and I tend to be active when I have it. I play basketball and work out whenever I can, and I also enjoy camping, hiking, and generally being outdoors. I get a lot of enjoyment from sports and competition and I welcome a challenge. That's not to say I don't appreciate a lazy Sunday watching TV or just hanging out with friends - I just tend to be on the move. I'll admit to collecting Air Jordan basketball sneakers, and while I've been trying to move to a vegan diet I still have a weakness for junk fast food once in a while too. I also love traveling and I did a cross-country road trip in the summer of 2011 that was absolutely one of the most enjoyable experiences of my life. Apart from some trips to Canada however, I haven't been out of the US and I need to fix that. I'd love to visit Europe and Africa in the future. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, who doesn't back down from a challenge and is mature enough to enjoy being challenged. Ideally she likes to try new things and wants to explore and travel the world. She's smart, loyal, and has a razor sharp wit. She cares about her health and is an active person. I value my family above everything and I do want to definitely have a family of my own someday, just a matter of when. So don't be afraid to email me - I will respond, and only good things can happen!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently, though I grew up with dogs and cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The west coast and Florida, I love the beach, specifically the San Francisco/Bay Area and St. Petersburg Florida. In Rochester I enjoy the Park Ave area and at night I do frequent the local pubs: Dragonfly and Wall Street mainly.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men Movies: Comedies mostly, specifically: Crazy, Stupid, Love, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman but also There Will Be Blood, Goodfellas and Michael Clayton Food: I will eat/try just about anything. Love good authentic Asian food.

For fun

I love to be outside, trying new things and just being outgoing. I enjoy traveling, especially to warm locations where there are beaches. I am always active and I like playing games: board games, card games, sports any game.

Last read

Last thing I read that really stuck with me and I enjoyed was the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a customer service advisor and I work with business clients as well as their employees and advise them on their S125 plans, mainly their Flexible Spending Accounts.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom is mainly German but she is a 3rd generation American, my father is part Jewish (his mother’s side) and Iraqi (his father), he is a first generation American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don’t like religion much; I’m more into spirituality, but that really just began recently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated 2011 from SUNY Buffalo with a Bachelors degree in Business Administration and a Concentration in Finance.