Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Geek Chic Looking for Somebody to Share Some Good Times With...

In her own words

Im smart and stupid, kind and selfish, sweet and angry, confident and completely insecure, sexy and geeky... I'm all of this and so much more. Looking for somebody smart and sexy with a brain and a heart - maybe even a bit of courage too (since I am starting his in the Thanksgiving season and all). Just looking for somebody I can share things with... enjoy life with.. whatever that brings. Adventure, excitement, bold and not afraid to feel... not afraid to live! It may be oversold, but it's really true.. life is too short to sit back and let it pass you by. I want to be and do everything I can! I want to share all of that with somebody who feels the same. Is not afraid to jump in and let life happen. The idea of letting it all go by without tasting every drop is sad to me. I want to feel the rain on my face in the middle of a storm and snuggle next to the fire when the snow is coming down. It's a multi-faceted concept, but I do consider myself (as we all are) multi-faceted. I know we have this whole "thing" we fill out about types and all (tall, dark and handsome of course ;)), but I've gone against type myself a few times, so that is really not a deal breaker.... but.. there does have to be some spark. Something else... undefined, but real. Some chemical connection that draws two people together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

This one is a no brainer... I am a big animal lover (hi, yeah, I am a girl, so no surprise here) but between my roommate and I, there are a few furries who share my world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lou's Beer Garden, the beach, dont really have any other local hangs - I like to find new places. There is so much to see and do out there!

Favorite things

Gaming, sand between my toes, music - jack johnson - foo fighters - neon trees - killers - et al, amazing food and drink, interesting conversation, smiling, furry friends, passion, good books - Dean Koontz - Neil Gaiman - Kelley Armstrong - and more

For fun

I love doing new things, seeing new places, I love the sea, the wind and the crackle of a fire.... I love the outdoors, but I can geek out for hours on end indoors as well. I am a big geek gamer, sci-fi girl.

Last read

Just downloaded the latest Terry Pratchett novel - whoohoo... am in the middle of a Jasper Fford Tuesday Next novel, also just read a Richard Branson and well... mostly sci-fi and fantasy like Dean Koontz and he like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference