Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonnie looking for her Clyde. Spark this Puerto Rican interest....

In her own words

Let me say I?m 43 and I?m always being told I don?t look a day over 30. However I like the idea of being like wine, the older the better. Kind of corney but that?s mostly for the 30 year olds that find me cute. I?m not looking to be cute and fun to help you figure out what you want. It was a great a time of my life so I understand it but I want come with age. I want the over forty that can claim the same. You know the, I?m older but I?ve stable and distinguished (a hotty). Has a chill back personality and can see the two sides of the coin. That likes to enjoy his life but always remembers his family. I?m big on family, I don?t have a lot of it, my family mostly consist of my two kids, my parent and my two siblings. My daughters are grown so I have a lot of time to myself and I use it mostly to work. I go out a little here and there but nothing special. I haven?t traveled so I don?t get the luxury of knowing what I?m missing. I do enjoy what I have and I don?t feel like I?m entitled. Doesn?t mean you don?t have to think differently. I think if I have a downfall it could be because of that but I don?t wish to change. I want to stand by someone and be the woman, let the man do the man thing. I have been independent for some time, so I can handle myself, when you get home the house won?t be falling down but it will still need your attention. I to will need your attention, if you can?t fit that into your schedule then I?m not the lady for you. I give and believe that if we all do the same we don?t have to wait on receiving. Who you give to will not necessarily be the one who gives back. It?s weird but you know it?s true. Walk forward, no point in going into that direction or staying in a place feeling empty. The one that wants to be with you knows what you need and want. You shouldn?t need to ask. That doesn?t mean you should expect for ppl to read your mind but meeting somewhere in the middle would be a great starting point and ending point if anything. If the man I care about can?t be the man of the house then he doesn?t think of his lady as his Queen. For those there is no chance of being my KING.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Volunteering




I have Cats, Dogs

my dog Lula was stolen. I couldnt even make my pit bull scare a fool from taking her. I need towork on my toughness for my next dog training.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like going back home to visit. really havent had opportunties to explore other places, traveling wise. here at in my area I wont tell you, you might find me. haha

Favorite things

I like music like Rihanna, Maroon 5 etc... totally dislike Rap. love me some salsa,merengue, bachata

For fun

lil of anything fun. Im an objective lady open to suggestions and come up with some pretty good stuff myself.

Last read

Wicked Wives.. If you haven't read it, you should. Philadelphia story based on a true story. I hang out with the author who is working on his next book. He's a hoop I'll say...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Supervisor @ Healthcare company
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is God determines what good I do and what good is done to me. For down times there are reasons but with faith, grace, love, hope and the joy of God we can concur anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree