Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hiking season is here!.... wait thats all year long

In his own words

I'm kinda new to Philly. I grew up in South Jersey, but work has brought me here a few months ago. I do my best to keep things uncomplicated. I love the outdoors, working on things, staying active and of course spending time with good people. Just a snapshot of what I can be caught doing on any given day. I know its a deal break for some, watching sports is something you probably wont see me do unless its soccer or a motor sport. Nothing against them, its just how I grew up. Weekdays- Im up early for work, but manage to get time in to work out and cook most nights or occasionally out with friends Weekends- in no particular order 1) wrenching on cars or motorcycles 2) hiking/backpacking/camping with friends 3)lazy mornings of yoga and long coffee shop conversations 4)exploring Philly or at the beach before everyone awakes taking The rest of the time i enjoy cooking, yoga, of course a hot cup of coffee. I don't think it can ever be to hot or to late for one. I guess I am looking for someone that has there own life and wants to share it with someone. Id love to have someone join me on adventures, but make time for her friends too. Im not looking to jump into anything or date for the sake of dating. If there is something you wanna know, ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I want a dog but im just not home enough to take care of one.:(

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace i'm with good company!


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Long drives, Coffee, Running, Dark chocolate. Guinness. Traveling(soon i hope), Hanging with friends. alternative music, Radio 104.5, Netflix, , Arrested Development, Archer, Cooking for friends, Working on cars,

For fun

Running, Hiking, Movies, lazy nights at home. Working on my Jeep. Hanging out with friends Going out to dinner, I love small restaurants, especially BYO's. ummm people watching in central park

Last read

The Hunger Games, The 4 Hour Work Week, and I have started to read "the happiness project"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently a mechanical engineer for a small engineering firm out side of AC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Albanian and Irish mostly
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Dont take this seriously. Yoga is my thing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in Mechanical Engineering from NJIT