Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 24 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share everything with.

In her own words

I have a very good sense of humor. I love to laugh and be silly at times. I am looking for friends that bring out that side in me. I love to people watch. I find serious comedic value there. I am outgoing and enjoy people, but I also enjoy quiet time. I enjoy reading and the arts. My family is very important to me, and I like to spend a fair amount of time with them. My parents, my sister and a brother live close by. I love the water. I could sit for hours just watching and listening to the ocean. I am a total animal lover. I currently have two dogs and a turtle. I adore my little turtle. I never knew they had such personality. I am easy going. My interest are so varied that it is hard to pin point them. I enjoy sports. Basketball, Football, Boxing, Nascar and MMA are my favorites. I have to admit though I cannot sit through a baseball game on TV. I don't mind watching them in person, but seriously...let them keep the bat after making a hit, and I am all about that game!! I mentioned that I love the arts, that being said the orchestra is something I have yet to acquire a taste for. I am truly looking for someone to laugh at the small things in life with, and yes sometimes the big things too! Sometimes I probably laugh at things that are really not so funny, but it helps me cope. I like witty people. I think that goes hand in hand with intelligence. I would love to find that special someone, but I am not willing to settle. I want my best friend with that amazing spark. I have posted pics, please have yours too. It is only fair. Physical attraction is a large part of any relationship. I haven't really figured this site out yet, so if you would like to receive a response from me in any form, the best thing to do is to actually send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have 2 little dogs and a turtle. I love anything with fur on its tail or feathers, and my turtle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out with friends at tiki bars on the water. I don't think it gets any better than friends and family on the water with live music.

Favorite things

My interest are so eclectic that anything I put here would be so random it would be scary.

For fun

I enjoy anything on the water. I became addicted to kayaking this summer. I enjoy the arts, concerts, sporting events (recently became a fan of the 5-7 year old tackle football league that plays in my neighborhood)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do. I am around happy people all of the time. My job is very stress free and I have a very open schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My religion is very important to me. I attend services regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference