Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful if you look for the beauty in it.

In her own words

Honestly I think sometimes we all take this dating thing too seriously. I want to be around someone who makes me smile. Someone who will watch football with me and maybe teach me how to golf. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously and is willing to make a fool out of themselves with me. Let's have fun and act like kids.... I was born and raised in Denver, CO. I love my Broncos, Nuggets, and Rockies. I think CO could quite possibly be one of the most beautiful states. I feel privileged to have grown up there. I moved to NJ to attend Rutgers University on a volleyball scholarship. I also went to school in NY for 2 years. After that I decided to move across the country again to CA and I've been here ever since. I love San Diego and it's tough to leave this weather! I am the girliest tomboy you'll ever meet. I think this stems from my father wanting a boy so bad that after having 4 daughters he just dressed me up in blue and taught me to love football. I am completely content grabbing a beer at Tavern on a Sunday and watching football from 10am to 8pm. Or laying around in sweats on Saturday with Sports Center on. On the other hand I love getting dolled up and hitting the town with my girls. I'm super active. Like I said I played volleyball in college and I still play on the beach from time to time. I'm looking for a guy who loves life like I do, is down for random adventures at any given moment, who's willing to travel the world with me, and who wants that special thing everyone is looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I am passionate about. My favorites so far have been London, Paris, and to my parents home country of Cameroon

Favorite things

Hip-hop, R&B, and alternative music are some of my favorites, but I love any good music. I love to cook. Pasta is my favorite food. I don't watch a crazy amount of TV, but I can watch movies all day!

For fun

I love watching movies, going to sporting events, going dancing, going to art shows, and listening to music

Last read

The last thing I read was the book Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia. I highly recommend it :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents were both born in Cameroon. Its a small country off the west coast of Africa. I love my heritage and where I come from. Its a big part of what makes me who I am.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral