Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
At a bar in Ireland, an old man told me,...

In his own words

At a bar in Ireland, an old man told me, "Lad!! There are 3 things that keep an animal going.... food, sex and purpose". Though I am not sure about their fascination for kilt (you may have a different "view" altogether though), I agree with the old man and I am fortunate to have passion for all. Now, if that rings an alarm bell, let me say it again, ALLL and Not just THE ONE that you are thinking. You might be thinking FOOD. I know! I am very perceptive. ;) Food: Cooking (cleaning), hosting (with cards against humanity), Wine/tea tasting, restaurant hunting Purpose: I love my job. I am a Computer Engineer by training. NO! I can't fix your coffee spilled devices. I also invest some of my time in designing software for non-profit projects. Sex: bleeeeeeep, bleep bleep, bleep, Geeeez, show some class buddy. Besides the survival kit, I love relaxing with friends and family.... The joy of exploring city streets, art walks and Sunday bbqs can't be the same without them. They are all nuts. They come in all shapes and sizes. They are there for me in good as well as bad times. I am grateful to have them. I like to stay active. Driving, hiking and eating at a hole in the wall is a bay area routine. I like kayaking, canoeing, going to artsie-fartsie and not-so-artsie-fartsie festivals, enjoying live shows and live music, drive-in movies or anything that sounds like fun. On quiet days, I love lounging on my couch and breezing through TV/netflix titles. So, what am I looking for. I am looking to have a relationship with someone who is compatible. I am looking for someone who has a balanced lifestyle. Someone who is independent yet connected, is spontaneous yet organized, is hard working yet knows when to relax and take it easy. I am curious and open minded, and I would like the same in my partner. Well, if you've read this far. You've invested a lot of time. It's time for you to get your return for investment. Shoot me message and I will send you a check :).... Yup, no kidding.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Mammoth Lakes, New York City, Austin, Portland, Top Sail Beach, Asheville, Chicago, Dublin, Kolkata, Delhi

Favorite things

Music: Rodrigo y Gabriela, Norah Jones, U2, Corrs, Krishna Das, Local music Shows: Big Bang Theory, Friends, Seinfeld, Cheers

Last read

Dreams From My Father, By Barack Obama. Obama on a quest for his identity. He paints the grey shades of human nature with sheer ease.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree