Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!

In her own words

I think laughter is the key to a healthy life. Whether it is with a good friend, at a social gathering, a funny movie or book, or just at myself, I love to laugh. While I enjoy sitting at home with a good book, I can't stand sitting around waiting for something to happen. I like going out to explore different parts of San Diego and am looking for someone to do that with. I recently asked some friends to provide me with some words to describe myself. This is what they came up with: honest, loyal, kind, funny, smart, sarcastic, and a good catch. What can I say about myself….first off I love my job and I have really started to enjoy expanding my knowledge so that I can become a better teacher. Time with friends and family is important. I always seem to have music playing, anything from rock to indie to pop to country to latin to classical. Live music is the best and I am always up for going to a show. I would describe myself as a fun loving woman that is comfortable in almost every situation. I took a break from Match and am now back to try again. Send me a flirt or email and we'll talk. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local places: Kensington Coffee, World Curry, Tiny's in OB, Balboa Park, any SD beach. Not local places: San Francisco, New York, Colorado, Hawaii, Spain Places I'd like to go: Canada, Alaska, pretty much anywhere in South America or Europe


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Morning visits to the coffee shop, a slight breeze at the beach, Ozomatli, Jack Johnson, music of all kinds, reading, going to movies, plays, restaurants and festivals, ultimate disc, laughter

For fun

Huge fan of the outdoors - beach, mountains, desert. I LOVE sports - watching and playing, especially ultimate disc paddleboarding and I am trying to learn to surf. I consider myself an avid reader and am always up for listening to good live music

Last read

besides the new textbook I'm teaching out of? Newsweek, National Geographic. I go through A LOT of books during the breaks. Just ask me if you need a recommendation! =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Biology Teacher and I love every minute of it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral