Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and sexy looking for fun and real love.

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I look great for my age... and you say, "Wow, that's incredible, you are so right, "livelovelife123". I like to laugh, have fun, and enjoy life. I consider myself to be a pretty easy going and light hearted person but at the same time, I have strong sense of responsibility and commitent to the things I say and do, and to people around me. If it feels right, then go with it! Well,as long as it's legal! I am a romantic at heart, and I'm looking like everyone else for that person whom I click with, and that hopefully could develop into something meaningful. A little about me: I enjoy discussions about life, philosophy, spiritual matters as well as intellectual conversations in general. I have a strong sense of belief in God and in the power of positive thinking and I believe that man becomes what he thinks about most. Attitude and positive thinking can change the course of life. Exercising regularly and being healthy are a part of me. Some hobbies include running, and cycling (or going to spinning class) but I also love music, art, and anything creative. Love dining out, or cooking in with someone special, have great conversation over a glass of wine. Like to try new recipes...lately I like to cook. Explore... Risk taking... went skydiving once. Did a "fire walk" in a seminar. I'm not afraid to explore what life has to offer. I like Whole Foods Market, documentaries, and learning something new. I have lived in Miami most my entire life, born of American parents but I do "hablo Espanol tambien". I'd like to be with someone ultimately to share my life with, to "stay young with".. but let's just meet and see. Or let's email, then chat, then meet, then see... :) ****PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this o

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Basically I like all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very social. I like nice dinners, shows, small gatherings of people, cozy bars (rather than crazy bars), Greenstreet, Lulu's, Gables, Grove, S.Miami, walk now and then on LIncoln Road. Sit by the ocean in the early morning or late afternoon.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music - all types. Walks outside in nice weather. Well, I'm not really materialistic so my favorite things are more experiences than physical objects. It's the experiece that counts.

For fun

I'm all about quality time. I don't need to be running around town constantly, but I do very much like to get out. Dinners out, or movies at home, picnic in the park, sip wine on the patio by the pool. Make a romantic evening, or go for a nice run.

Last read

The Vortex and The Amazing Power of Deliberate Intent by Esther and Jerry Hicks. They also wrote Ask and it is Given, which I've read. Now reading a relationship book, honestly!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a real estate agent for over 10 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I speak fluent Spanish although I was born in the U.S. I am very bi-cultural.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself to be spiritual, and not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from University of Florida with a degree in Economics, and have also attended the Art Institute of Ft. Lauderdale and received a diploma in Residential Design.