Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Grand essentials of happiness are: something to do, something to love, and something to hope for.

In his own words

Hi everyone! I'm Derek, been in Orlando for about a year now and looks like I am here to stay for a while. I am looking for a partner not a quick relationship. I am very loyal and dedicated and just want to settle down with someone rather than go on endless dates with people who aren't gonna stick around. When I think about love, I want to meet someone I can fall head over heels for and share my life with. I want to find someone who will follow me to the end of the earth and back, who I can take to meet my family, and who will be excited to introduce me to his. I want to be the light of someones life, and I want someone to light up mine. I want to love someone with all my heart, someone to sit on the beach with, someone to curl up and watch a movie with. I love theatre, and music. They are my passions, and have been for my entire life. I have spent my life setting and reaching new goals in these fields. I adore the ocean, and water in general. I find it brings me peace, and who doesn't want peace? I love to play loud music in the car and drive around with the windows down at night singing my guts out. I love my family, I have 3 bothers, 2 of which are only 4 and 6 years old and we are very close. I love kids in general, and being able to put a smile on a kids face always puts one on mine. I am driven for success, positive, and always see the glass half full. I live my life based on 3 principals. Smile as often as you can, Love as much and as many as you can, and create as much as you can.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog that I rescued, his name is Pounder. I do not like his name but he was used to it so we kept it. He is a mutt, although I believe he is a mix between pit, and retriever. Most well behaved, friendly dog I have ever known.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending the day at the beach, or in a theme park. New York City is my usual get away spot.

Favorite things

Music is a passion that is deeply rooted inside me. I love all types and genres, and will try to sing along even if I don't know the words. I love the theater and spend most of my life inside of one.

For fun

Spending the day at the beach, or an amusement park. Playing games with friends, or just going out to dinner and a movie. I love to take spontaneous adventures, and to be outside.

Last read

I recently finished the Hunger Games series and I really enjoyed that. I do not find myself reading to often anymore unless its a script for an upcoming project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a strong relationship with God, Its something that is very personal to me, and I like to keep it that way. I would never push my faith onto someone else, but mine is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school