Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Too cold outside to face it alone. I am a fun loving professional woman. If you can handle that and more reach out. Let the fun begin...

In her own words

Independent, energetic, curious, sophisticated, happy, active and thoughtful woman seeking my best friend and lover (big on the kiss (bonus for a great hugger too)) with intellect, class, ambition and who enjoys a good laugh. Still an optimist and a romantic about finding ever lasting love. Likes (no particular order): - Time with friends and family...add laughter...perfect - Trying out new restaurants (not just high-end or trendy, just different is good) - Thunder and lightning - Whale watching (once but it was amazing!) - Breakfast - Wine - Travel (I know, I know...we all do but it's true! Australia and Colombia my latest adventures; Istanbul is my favorite city; high on wish list S. Africa; lived in London) - Giving back - am on the board of charity that focuses on engaging and keeping kids in school - A great workout - Baking (I take requests ;)) - Tennis (playing and watching) - The fall - A good night sleep - Positive people - Singing Could do without: - Packing (any suggestions?) - Impolite people - Cold weather (unless skiing) - Losing things (how many pairs of sunglasses, umbrellas and socks can one person lose!? I may be a record breaker) What's on your lists?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, but not the typical touristy way. I most prefer to visit as if I were “a local,” sourcing advice from my foreign friends; Top: London, Istanbul, Cabarete, Provence and Rio. Enjoy scuba too.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Time with my niece and nephew (in Illinois); sharing a good glass of wine with close friends; Daily Show; music of all types (top 40/pop (for exercise), latin, alternative); crisp fall day, chocolate (cliche but...)

For fun

I am up for anything...I can make suggestions but up for trying what interests you too; let's not forget it is about the "who" more than the what/where"

Last read

Open (Andre Agassi) and Stieg Larsson's trilogy. News junkie with a bit of US Weekly and the likes thrown in when traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
By values more than day to day involvement; open to dating those of other religions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell undergrad and Wharton MBA