Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Living Loving Life

In her own words

A little about E.J.: Family is important to me. I love hanging out with my closest friends and family, a good day on the porch with some strong drinks and conversation is the best. I like singing in the shower and dancing in the mirror, neither of which I do well! I laugh at myself (even in my sleep) I love watching scary movies after which I will sleep with a light on. :-D Lets see...I love to cook, my favorite is breakfast. I have a linen fetish, I love fine Italian linens!!! awww the touch, the feel, of long staple cotton!! (you just sang that in your head, didn't you? ;-)) lol I'd rather go sightseeing on vacation rather than shopping and partying (unless I'm in New Orleans of course! hehe) I love old buildings and old people much history there. I'm a little country, can be a little fancy at times and maybe goofy (all at the same damn time). That Guy: Someone who is honest at all times, I’m a big girl! I can handle and will always appreciate the truth. I’m looking for someone to make me smile, keep me laughing, show me new things and maybe experience new places. I can be a bit of a homebody, pull me out, I’ll try most things once. (Including!) :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like a Westie someday. I'm not sure I'm ready to commit to waking up early EVERY DAY to take little fluffy outside though.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Annie, yes Annie but I love scary movies, cooking, painting, bedding and all types of music with the exception of bluegrass and heavy metal. My MP3 player is sooo confused!

For fun

For fun, I like to paint. I have a collection of canvases in the closet or hanging on close friends and family walls. Movies, drinks somewhere outside, antique shops are a few ways I spend my free time.

Last read

The writings of Florence Scovel Shinn. Great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Purchasing Manager
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Interior Design