Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved back home to Ca for work from...

In his own words

I recently moved back home to Ca for work from the east coast after residing their for 7 years. While living on the east coast was a wonderful experience, im ecstatic about coming home. I'm hoping to experience all the great things CA has to offer. Some of the qualities i possess are im a caring and stable (emotionally and financially)guy who knows what he wants and has his life together. At the same time, I accept, appreciate, and inspire others around me. Other qualities i possess are being a well rounded individual who is outgoing, sensitive, open to new ideas and trying new things, ambitious, sincere, fun and athletic. Physical attraction isnt the only quality im looking for in my partner but for someone who is kind, loving and we enjoy each others company. Someone i can tell anything to and feel totally comfortable with; who is my best friend-who has my back all the time. Our relationship should have mutual trust, respect and admiration for each other. We would both understand each others needs and desires and be supportive of them. My life experiences have taught me communication is essential to a lasting relationship. Since i'm active, fit and health conscious i would like to meet someone who has similar habits as i do. Im an avid golfer and tennis player so anyone who cares to join me is welcome. Traveling the world and taking weekend getaway trips is a passion of mine which enriches the soul and opens you up to experience new cultures and ways of life. I am also an animal lover although currently dont have one, foodie,wine collector and love the arts. Please include a photo in your profile. Thxs and best of luck to everyone. "Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.” ― Albert Einstein

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I am an avid wine collector and love to travel. Im always up for a weekend getaway.

For fun

I like to play golf, tennis, hike or any outdoor activity. Im also a foodie so im always open to going out to fun new restaurants in the area.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree