Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Canal Street, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 3 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well where do I start? With the same problem as everyone else I guess - trying not to sound like some over-hyped advert for me!!

In his own words

Is it actually possible to write one of these without using the phrases "nice bottle of wine and a DVD" or "glass half full"? To go with sincerity or cliche? show confidence without being arrogant. Profiles have just too many pitfalls but I'm going to try and stay positive! I've been told by others that I am great company, I have a good sense of humor, and that I'm pretty smart, but somehow that doesn't stop me doing silly things on occasion. I guess we all have our blonde moments! I consider myself to be ambitious, successful, confident, cheerful, charismatic and yes, romantic! I am interested in the world about me and want to be able to share those interests and experiences. I am articulate, kind, well spoken and honest. I treat others well, am respectful of others and try to see the positive side of life. I'm Irish (really!) living again in the City (I lived here for 2 years a while back). I'm looking forward to meeting someone that I can share my life with, see the world with and have some fun. So..If you are still with me, even if only hanging on my your fingernails, drop me an email and say hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Hawaii, South Africa, India, Caribbean, Poland, Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, Sydney, Perth, Hong Kong, Sardinia, Sailing the BVI, and of course Ireland

Favorite things

At the moment - Downton Abbey - but I cannot understand why I am so hooked. House of Cards is another epic show!

For fun

Sailing is my big passion in life. I love traveling and luckily get the opportunity to do it often. Want to come with? Enjoying the company of my friends. Heading off the beaten path. Exploring a life less ordinary.

Last read

The 50 Shades trilogy The Luck Factor - Richard Wiseman Sex on the Moon - Ben Mezrich Fastnet Force 10 The Invisible Gorilla



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half German but born and raised in Ireland
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral