Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Manalapan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

*******PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME EMAILING ME IF YOU ARE OVER WEIGHT AND DON'T TAKE CARE OF YOUR BODY OR IF YOUR SKINNIER THAN ME.......ALSO I DON'T ACCEPT LIARS...PLEASE UPDATE YOUR PROFILES "SEPARATED" IF YOUR IN THE MIDDLE OF A DIVORCE. *******ALSO, I DO NOT GO TO CLUBS OR LOUNGES ANYMORE (did all that back in the day) I would rather have a nice dinner, go to a casual upscale bar (not TGIF Fridays), I love going to places that I am comfortable in and I love every now and then to go to places where there is live music, not a DJ Pauly pumping it up) ********IF YOU HAVE CATS, PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME CONTACTING ME AND IF YOU STILL LIVE WITH YOUR PARENTS To give you an idea of who I am, is easy! I am self confident, easy going, I have a huge heart, quick witted, great personality, very outgoing, warm, excellent listener, sharp, certainly personable, I go out of my way for the people I care for, funny, spontaneous, reliable, self motivated, independent, tough (I do not let people walk all over me and take advantage), LOVE TO LAUGH JOKE AROUND. I am a dedicated daughter, sister, aunt, friend and co-worker. I absolutely go nuts for my 8 year old niece. She is the only one I let walk all over me!!!!!I believe in helping out someone who is less fortunate than I am. Respect, honesty, appreciation, and positive thinking are important to me. I hope I can find that special someone one day to share my life with, but if it doesn't happen, I am still satisfied with my life. I am looking for someone I have chemistry with, trustworthy, caring, someone who will make me laugh, a gentleman, down to earth, family oriented, believes in a 50/50 relationship, smart, and most of all you must be HANDY! Let's see what happens! All of these pictures are of me....I love to change my hair...Currently my hair is Dark Brown...But I will be blonde again in a few weeks. As of April 16, 2012 my hair is dark blonde and I am weighing in at 102lbs. As of April 19, 2002 I put pictures that my little cousin took just to show you all angles and updates. Trust me, I am not full of myself, but its only fair to show you my different styles. I heard horror stories, so I am not fooling anyone. ************PLEASE ONLY EMAIL ME IF YOU ARE A REAL MAN (NOT A WIMP....not into the "cat and mouse games" you show me once any disrespect, take a hike.....GO GET A BAR MOP), TAKE CARE OF YOUR BODY, ARE TRENDY (NOT STUCK IN THE 70'S AND 80 AND 90'S.....I AM NOT SO FAR FROM SAYING I WANT A GUIDO, BUT I JUST DON'T WANT SOMEONE IS STILL WEARING CHAMPION SWEATSHIRTS AND LEVI JEANS....I like a guy who gets ready in less than 10 minutes...jeans and t-shirt), and DON'T HAVE A MUSTACHE*************Oh, if you have nicer eyebrows than me and put clear nail polish on, I am NOT your girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very easy going! As long as I am in good company, with someone humorous, down to earth and most of all I feel comfortable with, then I don't care where I am!Love casual bars, nice restaurants, the city, anywhere down the shore and on the water.

Favorite things

I have tons of favorite things! My most important favorite thing is life!I am so lucky and thankful for everything I have! Health, Happiness, and every breathe I take! Ok, I do love fashion, massages, pasta, wine, travel, the summer, dogs, pedicures!

For fun

I cherish spending time with my family & friends! Love the beach, spa, boating, sporting events & traveling. Of course I enjoy going out for dinner, cocktails, cooking, driving range, Broadway, concerts, AC, etc..or just relaxing in the sun!

Last read

Consumer Reports!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish (my mother's side)Half Italian (my father's side)! I couldn't ask for a better mix! The Italian side is where I get my petitness from! My mother side is where I get my big heart from! I have the best parents so I am equally satisfied!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic! I attended Catholic School until the 8th grade. High School was a public school. My family will tell you thats what went wrong!! LOL!! I do not attend Church every Sunday, but I do pray.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended College back in the day. I never finished because it became more of a social thing for me rather than receiving an education.Currently,I work full time and I just got my Bachelors!