Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is a closed book, but tomorrow is another story.

In her own words

Home repair aside, my life is going well. Drama free, I enjoy my job and I love being a mom to my daughter (13) and son (11), who live with me every other week. My relationship with their father is great; we’re very amicable. I’m also training for my 14th half marathon this fall, so I’m still in pretty good shape. With my children being a priority in my life, I would also like to include a man who seeks companionship but also with the potential to become something more long-term. Ideally, I want to find someone who enjoys having good conversations and laughs easily. He takes care of himself, exercises regularly (but is not obsessed with it) and eats fairly healthy. He is kind and comfortable in his own skin. It would be great if he shares the same beliefs as I do, but being spiritual at least is fine. I consider myself to be fairly easygoing and flexible. Loyal, fun loving, kind, and positive describe me best. For me, the key to a relationship is making time for each other. Let's try new restaurants and take day trips! I love to travel and I want to visit Italy, Greece and the Grand Canyon some day. Yet I’m perfectly content with staying at home and having a glass of wine in front of the TV.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I don't have any pets but I love horses and cats. I can tolerate dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots: With dining out, I often go to Northstar Café, Brio, The Melting Pot, and The Wine Guy. As for travel, I’ve been to 45 states and close to 16 countries.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

My children, coffee, wine, sneakers, and sleep. I also like pasta, sushi, and wine.

For fun

Running, exercising, spending time outdoors and with friends, traveling, watching movies, trying new restaurants, and going to local events.

Last read

Whatever my two children are reading! Runner's World Magazine. I enjoy anything by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been an elementary school teacher for 15 years at different grade levels and positions.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Italian and my father is Irish and Scottish. I also have a younger sister.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that God has a plan for me, and my faith in, and relationship with Him grows daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First, a BS in clinical dietetics from the University of Vermont. Later I obtained my teacher’s certification in elementary education from Ohio Dominican University, and also a master’s degree in educational leadership from the University of Dayton.