Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short, live it up!

In his own words

Newly divorced and starting a new chapter in my life and looking for someone to share it with me. I know what I want and know what I'm looking for in life. I have worked really hard and in the past few years neglected some of the other important things in life. Here are a few things about me and what I am looking for. ME: - Ambitious yet easy going. - Caring and loyal (I really am a nice guy, ask anyone who knows me). - Love to enjoy life. - I own my own businesses and looking for new opportunities. - Like to make new friends and meet everyone I see. - I would rather be outdoors than indoors. - Exercise and good health are very important to me. - I love to cook, eat everything and cook everything (especially the BBQ)!! - I can deal with just about anything but my only real pet peeve is a negative attitude. - I always walk around with a smile on my face because it is contagious to the ones that see. - I always look forward and rarely look back. - I am patient at everything I do and don't get to worked up if things go amiss. - I am very creative and a quick thinker. YOU: - Someone to share my interests with me. - Push me into new and adventurous things. - Can give me space when I need it. - Independent and outgoing. - Eat my cooking and not brag about it (last thing I need are my friends inviting me over so I can cook for them:)) - Smart, not only book smart but street smart. - Strong, healthy, energetic (You'll need to be, to keep up with me). - Not afraid to gut a fish, well, maybe not that far but at least put a worm on the hook! - Don't have allergies and don't get sea sick, I know they have medications for that but you know what I mean. Obviously there are more for both of us but we can talk later in more depth and detail. I am taking this very seriously so good luck to us all for taking this enchanting endeavor to find love and happiness!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Sucker for a black lab and a black Siamese, I've had both.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beaches up and down the Florida Coast Atlantic side, local restaurants and bars, Key West, Belize all over, Colorado Rocky Mountains, Lake Superior North Shore, About anywhere I can go hunting, fishing, camping and hiking

Favorite things

I like most music. I like to go the gym and box. I'm huge fan of fishing so the water is for me. I like beer and wine, drinking and making!

For fun

Fishing, camping, biking, running, walking, hunting, Skiing, Boxing, Cooking, BBQs, Entertaining, Meeting new people.

Last read

Techie guy that likes to read all the latest technology. I find good reads, Lots of online magazines and articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Software Architect/Company Owner; Real Estate Developer/Owner/Management, Yacht Broker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Including other professional credentials, Your only as smart as what your taught so teach yourself to know all you can.