Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun and adventurous!

In his own words

I just moved to LA from Seattle and I love it down here! I'm fun, loving, and genuinely care about other people. I like all sports, adventures, comedy clubs, going out, watching movies, hanging out with friends, being social, and always challenging myself in new ways. I love to travel and have been to Mexico, Jamaica, Peru, Ecuador, all over the US and really want to get over to Europe. I feel like traveling is very eye opening and I love seeing how other people live throughout the world. I played bball, did Decathlon, been on a bowling team, love watching sports and hanging out. I love pushing myself and setting goals. I've done some continuing education classes, love reading, and am learning to play guitar. I really want a dog but live in a Condo and work and travel some. I love my family and have started a tradition of going to San Diego every year for Thanksgiving with my parents and brother. I'm looking for someone that is funny, loving, positive, cares about others, likes adventures, has good morals, faith and likes to have fun. I am looking to meet new people and enjoy life. I especially like girls that are easy going and can have fun in any situation. I want a girl with a great sense of humor, great smile, family oriented, likes bon fires, outdoors, planning fun events, likes sports and wants a great healthy relationship. Looking for a best friend to share quality fun times with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to get a dog and might get one soon. I want to get a house to let it roam around a little, but it may have to work in my condo!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, happy hours, breweries, golfing, hiking, tennis, the waves, being adventurous!


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love friends, family, sports, fitness, nutrition, learning, growing, music, dancing, relaxing

For fun

Comedy clubs, sports, working out, being active, relaxing, traveling, reading, dancing, movies, church, hanging with friends, basketball, bowling, soccer, watching sports, cooking, having fun!

Last read

a Biography On Jeff Besos



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a recruiter in the Healthcare field.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm A Christian And Im looking for someone with solid morals
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Western Washington University and several other continuing education class at University of Washington such as business, human resources, and social media.