Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We are only immortal for a limited time...

In his own words

I am a funny, part-time romantic guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh but can be serious, focused and attentive as well. I enjoy going to comedy clubs, Sam Houston Race Park (not a gambler...just like horses), Houston Aeros hockey games, music events, and whatever might sound like fun at the time. What others would say about me: I am honest, very devoted (never cheated except for once back in high school), and tell it like it is. I used to eat my breakfast cereal with chopped jalapenos on top. I walk fast and eat fast. I often end my sentences with a preposition. I believe in sharing of information (no secrets), keeping it as drama-free as possible, and when arguments do occur, they happen with a lower-case "a." Also, I do have to say that I'm a pretty good cook- and I don't just mean throwing something on the grill. Since you read this far, I'll throw in a few other worthless factoids: I also collect yo-yos; I like honey and like mustard but hate honey mustard; I once took a date to Chuck E Cheeses, and yes, we went out again after that. Thanks for reading this far. If I sparked your interest, let me know.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Used to have a cat. Have been threatening to get a dog for some time but can't ever decide on a breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Houston for 27 years and still don't know all the best places to go. I know a lot of great restaurants, though. For travel, I really enjoy New York city. I had a blast in San Francisco and the wine country. Loved Cabo and Cozumel.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Chips and Salsa! My heart was broken when Fajitas closed it's doors. I've yet to find a restaraunt anywhere with better salsa. Don't watch much TV but like Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Seinfeld, South Park.

For fun

Got into cycling in late 2012 and have been going on rides on the weekends. Did my first MS 150 April 2013 and did the ride in 2014. I also play guitar, play the harmonica and write freelance articles for various industry publications when bored.

Last read

I usually have several books going on my Kindle at the same time. Currently reading: Steve Jobs (biography); Change Your Questions, Change your Life; and a Zane Grey western.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I have a very successful IT career as a software developer. I've worked in the IT industry for 28 years and have never regretted it once. I really love what I do, which is a rare quality these days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Carlsbad, NM and lived there before going off to college. I come from a long line of British and Scottish Nobility (I'm kidding, just seeing if you are paying attention).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Baptist by default but am currently attending a non-demoninational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended college for 3 years before giving it up for a career in the IT field.