Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Well here we go.

In her own words

I'm not quite sure where to begin with this, online dating has never been my first choice but similar to I’d say just about everyone on Match the bar scene is not where I go to find someone sober, intellectually stimulating, and kind hearted. We all know what the bar scene is for, let’s be real everyone.. With that said I’m an outgoing girl, confident in who I am, and sarcastic to the point where if you don't have a sense of humor feel free to pass over my profile. You can find me at a variety of sporting events, but I would say basketball is my favorite, and then football and trailing far behind the formers are baseball, and hockey. I'm a traveler, I love to randomly book a trip, and see you later US for as long as I can possibly get out, what brings me home are my amazing family, and friends. It's the quality that counts to me not the quantity, and that's important. I live my life going with the flow no sense in stressing about things we have no control over, we're here to live, laugh and love, even if that is cliché. What I look for is someone who knows what they want, truly cares about other people and is passionate about their dreams. I wouldn't say you need to be Mensa status but you must be able to talk about more intellectually stimulating things then what you did at the gym all day, or who broke up with who on the latest reality TV series. Humor gets me going, and great conversation is an awesome follow-up. As long as you can have a great time out, but still appreciate great nights in we're bound to have a lot in common. Don’t waste your time sending me an email asking me how my day went; I don’t think random chit chat through emails is a viable way to figure out if you’re a good match for someone. Drinks, dinner, coffee, I’m not too picky, just ask and if I'm interested you'll know!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Last read

The entire LOTR series, extremely dry marketing material, Catching Fire, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a senior getting ready to graduate in the spring 2013. Currenlty, I have two places im looking at both great companies, but no disclosure until I actually secure a position there.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is White, my mom is full Vietnamese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral