Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-46 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'9" (205cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Loyal, kind, adventurous, grateful, happy,...

In his own words

Me: Loyal, kind, adventurous, grateful, happy, humble, passionate, appreciative, respectful, chivalrous, a little dorky thrown in for good measure, and not very straight laced at all. You can take me anywhere and I can talk to anyone, but if you aren't at least a little bit of a kid at heart, this won't work out. You: Drama free or close to it, emotionally available, happy, considerate, kind, smiling more then frowning, goes with the flow, is passionate about something, and knows how to communicate. Strong willed, knows what you want, is grateful, doesn't shy away from life and likes people. We: Have crazy chemistry, are happy, have fun doing mundane things like going to the grocery store, share interests and introduce new ones to each other, have an awesome circle of friends, laugh all the time, have way too many inside jokes, and generally appreciate all that life has to offer. I'm happily divorced and get along with my ex. No drama in my life, and I'd like to keep it that way. I have your back, I can fix things and reach things off the top shelf, I'll walk on the sidewalk closest to the street and hold the door open for you. Life is pretty simple if we don't over complicate things. Oh yea, my shirtless photos in the bathroom are coming, as are the ones where I throw on a hat, wear sunglasses, and pose with so many people you have no idea who I am. I'll also be drinking in most of my photos, or posing with a dog. I hope you are OK with this.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

If you are that person who walks around with a snake or bird on your shoulder, well, that might be a problem.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Santa Barbara, Los Olivos, Arrowhead, Big Bear, Vegas, Venice, Hollywood, MB! Internationally: Sweden is tops on my list, followed by Croatia, Germany, Belgium, Italy and France. I really want to go to Japan for some unknown reason.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music, playing bass, motorcycles, playing and watching ice hockey (Go Kings!) art, travel, people, conversations (not arguments), reading, writing, laughing, balance, respect, love, peace and fun!

For fun

Live music, exploring, driving without having any idea where I am going, playing hockey, motorcycle rides, taking pictures, painting, meeting new people, hanging out, trying new food, travel, nature, and laying in the grass with the sun on my face.

Last read

Just reread "How to Win Friend and Influence People." Love that book. I have about 9 books on my desk I am in various stages of reading. None of them are Fiction. Just saying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Business Development and Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is from Sweden, dad was born in the US, but the rest of his family was from Croatia. I was blonde until I was ten. Everyone thought I was adopted. I'm a South Bay native, born and raised. Things are a little different around here now!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Things happen for a reason. Whatever your higher power is, as long as you have some spirituality, that is good enough for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference