Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I wonder how many people upload pics that are 10 years old? LOL Thinking people should put the year of the pic! At least mine are current!

In her own words

I have a pretty busy life but this is because I like being a busy person! I consider myself fun, outgoing, but sometimes a little shy. I don't sweat the small stuff and I am very laid back. I decided to check this out one more time to see what is out there. I did try it once before, not too much luck..I am looking for someone honest without any drama and someone who is content and stable with their own life. I am not looking for insecurity, possessiveness or needy. I do have children and have been divorced for 7 years. There is no drama in my life because I know it is a waste of energy! It does not matter if my match has kids or not, but they should like kids. It helps if that person has kids, but please don't start a conversation if kids are a concern to you. I understand it, but kids are in my life. I just know what I want and what I don't want, so why waste time? It is hard to meet people and I do not go to the bars for that, actually not even much at all. Been there, done that. I am not perfect and I am willing to bet no one else is. I am myself and what you see is what you get. I am not the type to pretend to be someone else! A couple should be 50/50 with 100% trust. If there is no trust than you really don't have anything at all. I prefer to stay away from those with a criminal history, drug use/or severe drinkers. Please understand that my children will always come first as a priority. I take pride in being a good mother as I am sure anyone with kids does (or at least should). The perfect person would be someone open minded, trusting, loyal, and a good heart! I have goals in life. I work hard and enjoy every minute of it. I expect someone who has goals as well. However, I prefer someone who is a little spontanious. I do not need to know how my life will be planned every second of the day. Enjoy life, let your hair down and live like it is your last day! I will not play games or accept them either. I am just looking for someone I can be myself with, but most important is someone to laugh with. A best friend. My pet peeve...Well, I have on my profile that I have kids (ages 13, 11,and 7). Nothing is more irritating than someone who knows this right up front, talks to you, sends emails, ect and then says, "I'm not sure I want to be around kids." Granted..My kids do not meet anyone. I am not looking for a father for them. I care for them and support them just fine on my own. However, that is one comment I have heard more times than I can count. It is insulting given the fact that the information is right here. Actually, 90% who have said that even have kids themselves.hmmm. So, either those people don't read or are not content and stable in their own lives. I know it is not my loss.. It is those statements that totally blow the ethical and trusting "potential" friendship. I understand that people do not always know what they want, but don't be so back and forth. My kids will always be first and only a very special person will ever meet them. My other pet peeve?? If you just met me and say so many sweet things, almost out of a book to where it sounds fake...Come on! Don't bother attempting to come on strong in 5 minutes! LOL. I am the type of person that loves my life, loves my job and just have a passion for everything I do. Maybe someone will be that person too? I will not jump into anything. Trust is earned in my opinion. What I do like? When I can go out with someone and act totally goofy to where it is constant laughing. There is not the "awkard silence." When two people understand each other, no matter if they are very different, thats a plus sometimes. I give 100% total respect as I would expect the same. I might be a little hardheaded sometimes but I would never judge someone for a differnce of opinion. PLEASE, I AM NOT GOOD AT THE WINKS! If you want to chat, SEND AN EMAIL... Now, I put that in bold to see how many read this until the end.And yes I smoke (lightly). Would love to quit but I wont pretend!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

My favorite animals are horses. I have one and would love to meet someone who likes to ride, but I do only have one!. I have a 4 year old German Sheppard/ Black lab mix. also a cat. If I had a farm I would have more!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys!!! Marco Island, Tennessee. Basically beach or woods!


Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Generally all kinds of music but rap. I like Rock N Roll, Classic Rock, Country, ect... I like to get out to just "do things." Could be a simple drive somewhere new or a walk. I am not very picky. I am not much for malls but love the little shops

For fun

Shopping, ride my horse, any activities that involve the sea animals, water parks, an occasional drink out

Last read

Probably the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice