Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Crabcakes and football!

In his own words

I love adventures, as evidenced by where I've been in my life. I was born and raised in North Beach, then went to school in the Pacific Northwest. I worked in SF and New York for six years and in 2010 I moved to Nashville, Tennessee for grad school. Now I'm back in SF with a tolerance for country music, running, and traveling the world. The travel bug has taken me to China, Turkey, Vietnam, Cambodia, Argentina, Peru, Brazil, Spain, France, England, Switzerland, and Italy in the last 18 months. I've been a stage actor, done stand up comedy, and recently did trapeze school - and they were all ridiculously entertaining experiences. You might hear me break into a Southern accent or start speaking in Spanish. But for my day job, I'm a consultant. Which means I build powerpoint decks, use too many long-winded words, and tend to complicate what could be said in about three sentences. Who am I looking for? Well, if you have ever been called sassy, fun, sarcastic, genuine, or sweet, then that's pretty much all I need to start. If you are down for a fun outing and a new adventure, which might be swing dance lessons or eating food from a country you didn't know existed, go karting or mini golfing, or maybe even coffee and pie, then hit that wink button.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Southpaw for a taste of the south, Bourbon and Branch for a classy Friday night drink Domestic: Manhattan for the glitz, Nashville for the class International: Anywhere in Italy, Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro, Shanghai


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Chinese food, Foreign languages, Tennis, Badminton, Running, Coffee, Jazz Clubs, Southern food, Grilled cheese sandwiches, Sleep

For fun

Hosting theme parties, playing badminton and tennis, traveling the world, photography, movies

Last read

StrengthsFinder 2.0



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a human capital consultant (which means I focus on organizational design, change management and technology adoption consulting for big companies)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in International Business from the University of Puget Sound in Tacoma, WA and my MBA from Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN